merkel is fucked up she cannot explain this anymore. the attack on the train, attack in the mall, a machette attack on pedestrians woman killed last night. n now this. she failed to justify the 1million refugees she accomodated.
let me get this straight an old man whose probably going to die in the next ten years is celebrating someone else’s death? seriously dude death si kitu ya kusherekea ata kama ni adui yako
Come here @Bingwa Scrotum , I said it all starts with one attack and you called me dense.
the refugee crisis in europe is one thing wazungu hawaku tarajia kabisa. naona kwa tv police huko after every attack wakijaribu kuchunguza eti if the attacker was radicalised, thats absolutely irrelevent. chenye iko ni wen the muslims arrive thea n start interracting with locals, wanakuja kungundua kwamba,kumbe nyinyi huwa mnaishi vizuri hapa with well manicured lawns, neat streets na sisi huko mnatupiganisha saa zote. thats what drives them to attack. they dont need anyother radicalization… police wa europe pia hawaja zoea active combat. some have never even shot a bullet tangu wa pewe kazi, thats why europeans now call thea govt to be lyk thea fellas in the US where law enforcement is the best of the best. in america police response iz swift cops mean business wen it comes to fight against crime. the european NATO members now understand why america always complains about terror.
You get orgasms when innocent people die? Westgate and the Garissa University attacks must have dried up your balls.
@admin @Deorro please toa hii upuzi hapa na upige hii mzee kalamu mpaka 2018.
I have always called you dense with that kanyau walking like a fool
So now i dont know which dense you are referring to …coz they are many
I watched that video posted by @Jirani on Guka’s earlier thread and I realized that even I Kama ningekua Syrian I wouldn’t need ISIS to radicalize me. Syrians want to remain in their country to rebuild it but they have been pushed into refugee status by Germany and the rest.
compare crime rate in America to European countries ndio useme efficient. Netherlands is closing prisons due to drop in crime rates http://cctv-africa.com/2016/06/19/netherlands-to-close-down-more-prisons-since-there-are-no-criminals/
Only one person died … the suicide bomber
They are already stealing oil from Syria. Alafu main agenda ni Israel kunyakua most of the uarabuni land kwanza Syria. Hawa walami waogope. Unafikiri hio decision ya kuchukua 1million refugees was done in good faith? No it was not…kuna hidden agenda…Disable the country Syria via drain brain. Kidogo kidogo u take over.
Refugees who are now attacking Europe Thot maisha Europe ni nywee but wame realise no one can employ u if u don’t speak the native European language. Most of these refugees can only speak Arabic. Arabic translators are very few making them learning a language like german very frustrating.
This has made it very hard for them to interact with the locals. Alafu kitu ingine ni culture shock… Germany hakuna masques, hawafuati sharia laws…etc
I’m not an expert in this things but I understand Guka’s point of view. American and allies instigate wars that lead to the death of innocent civilian, they fund ISIS to keep the instability going, then they take up some refugees to appear like they are doing it on humanitarian grounds, then they loot the county’s oil and wealth through ISIS ( ISIS captures last oil field under Syrian government control - CBS News ) and but it cheap through ‘independent traders’ ( Syria oil map: the journey of a barrel of Isis oil ). I mean, if you look at it from the point of view of the innocent civilians caught up in these wars, you might be inclined to celebrate the acts of terror on the people who destroyed your country while they live high quality lives on the back of the resources of your country. I’m sure the majority of millions of Syrians only want to return to normalcy while in their country. They do not want to remain refugees in another country. Why can’t the US and its allies purge ISIS out of Syria? How big is ISIS and their muscle compared to a combined army of US Germany, Britain and even Russia which is also an interested party. And don’t compare it to the terror that was in Kenya . The motives are very different I think.
Huyu jamaa kuna vile amejichanganya
Well said, after looting enough oil out of Iraq the west wakanusa harufu ya oil pale Syria. Why is it that after USA pulled out its troops from Iraq ndio ISIS was born? ISIS was created by the west (tafuta documentaries and do a research). ISIS use American weapons,cars, even american army clothing and shoes. Many Syrians want to go back home but the west will not let them go. Kuna vile the west inaweza wachia Arabs Europe yote and then wao waende wachukue Arab land. That is the main reason Israel was created.
[ATTACH=full]49798[/ATTACH]
For those of you trying to crucify the old man, all he is pointing out is the cause and effect of the dirty wars by the west!