Breaking news

Niliwaambia chama iko imara! Mkutano imeisha vizuri and we have resolved to working together. Western iko locked!! Now that’s the democracy other parties should emulate. Baba is now headed to Mombasa for Iftar with Muslims.

Wale wanangoja chama isambaratike tunawaambia Ng’oo!! Mezeni wembe

[ATTACH=full]46186[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]46185[/ATTACH]

why is baba looking battle dazed? anxiety, being cornered, fatigue, insincerity perhaps?

The look on Otuoma’s face though!

So ford kenya wajisort western…shida zenu ni mingi tu sana. Babuon is actually the head of all party positions in odm. chairman, vice chair, sec gen, director of elections etc. All these people just assist him now and then depending on how loud you cheer him and agree to his every word.

Ababu is married a Mountaineer, so expect him to be swayed to the mountains.
And why is Ababu in shades? Only eyeballs can tell the truth.

wapi osungu. dll ? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Shida ni Kabogo kusema wakikuyu hawamtaki Ruto.

Waste of energy…the truth with Luhya’s from Busia is that they don’t follow local politicians to guide them on how to vote Nationally. Unlike those from Kakamega, Ikolomani etc. So Namwamba’s move would have been only suicidal. Busia is assimilated as it shares the boundary with Luoland, therefore since time immemorial, they have spoken the same political language with luos. Namwamba’s stupidity would have been his loss.

So, who has been made to eat humble pie?
Definitely not Ababu.
Babuons right hand men led by none other than Orengo were loudly calling for Ababu to quit ODM.

Amefika Mombasa. Wananchi are enthusiastic to see him. Coast pia iko locked.

[ATTACH=full]46188[/ATTACH]

You are right, seven enthusiastic ‘wananchi’.

Nimekubali.

Nani amekasirisha nanok.

Amenok.

Niaje @Female Perspective ,missing you.

Ata ile siku baba Alienda Meru hapo ndipo nilijua Central iko locked…, atashinda na 65%

Hehe…Ababu has shafted guys…baboun looks exhausted

[ATTACH=full]46190[/ATTACH]
…na hii salaam, ni genuine kueri:eek::eek:

[ATTACH=full]46191[/ATTACH]
na hii salaam, ni genuine kueri:eek::eek::eek:??

limp, wishy washy handshake…hates he has to touch the dirty hands of the proletariat…

One thing baba forgot is many of my brothers , cousins , uncles, do not show up to the polls on Election Day. And this is even if they cared to register. I know this for a fact. Maybe he should work on this instead of smiling with some coat baggers in a 2.5 star hotel. One thing is when you suffer a devasting loss, you take stock of what happened. Take a realistic picture of what happened. The truths . I personally prefer BAba to lead the nation. But he suffers from tactical preparation. Those around him tasked to do the job are not pros at it but merely politicians looking for positions within the party. This is where he need to employ political scientists from local universities to tell him the truth. mambo of lami leaves me shaking my head. The polls not only work when your candidate is leading. If I was him I would use the polls to show him my weaknesses.
Then there is mudavadi with his 450000 votes in the last presidential election . If mudavadi runs again that’s another 450000 or so babas votes outside the window. Worse still if mudavadi gets bought by jubilee. A slim chance but it’s there.
A generational shift has taken place in the country. Those who were 4-5 in the early 90s are now 18-20 and voting age. They really don’t know what baba did apart from reading. You see the president appealing to the young voters attending youth functions , hosting youth, rugby, athletics, football, volleyball. ,Etc. What youth activities do you see baba doing?
But western in locked.