Breaking News

Your Mother should go to the chemist she bought the e-pills the day you were conceived and ask for a refund/compensation.

Heshima Si utumwa, Respect for our soldiers is the very least that is expected from you.

1. We are not at war with Somalia
  2. We are at war with Al Shabaab
  3. KDF soldiers are intelligent well trained and very professional
  4. You are a disgrace to this country
  5. Road accidents kill more people in Kenya than terrorists, you might just die in one so chill out motherfucker

Ethiopian militias /army kill people in North eastern everytime, did we go to war with Ethiopia?

Ethiopia has a working central government bro. We engage them diplomatically until they declare war on kenya or we do. Like u say, the militia are not Ethiopia military.

We are not at war with somalia. We are pursuing an Enemy inside somalia. Somalia is our allay. Jameni , lets engage wittingly

Enyewe wewe ni mjinga the reason you can write this bullshit from the comfort of your house is because someone is out there lives the least you could do is to pretend you care.

Have you seen what youve just posted…Takataka tupu!!

You forgot about the amount they used to hide in kenyan banks after piracy. That was also the main objective why kenyan government kept on nagging americans to be allowed to act.

One am sure of is that baba supports me on this, vote for baba 2017 and have KDF withdrawn from Somalia.
We should build a wall and man it not patrolling other people’s country.
That was the most stupid decision that our country ever made. We should live them alone to keep bombing each other. It’s their hobby.

So you think we sent our soldiers to somalia because they were idle. had we not acted then we would be worse of, both in security and economically. The terrorist militia would have made port mombasa unsafe, and still they would be attacking and kidnapping kenyans.

You can’t reason with cordomites they live in there own world of insanity

Ooh my I weep for you. VE sijui ulitoa wapi Ata

Somebody with hacking skills just please get me this baboon’s real name and physical contact. PLEASE!

Post it here, tupunguze ujinga Kenya kama vile Jomo alisema.

Once a troll, always a troll.

Wish you had the same passion about migingo

Migingo is a piece of rock not worth fighting for. Let future generations sort that out.

And here i thought you were wise.