Breaking News

Massive bomb blast targets KDF convoy traveling around Liboi town in NE Kenya, near Somalia border. Casualties feared.
(sina mbisha)

God forbid

God forbid

Mungu samehea! We hope the refugees have not decided to retaliate on repatriation threats they currently face from the jubilee administration.

Woi, I have a sibling there. @Meria Mata ebu look for conclusive news…

Thats the only info at the moment

Damn! I’m hoping our Rambos are safe.

this must be a retaliation to that ka alkebab leader killed recently. dadaab should be closed like yesterday

There was some Intel that some shababs had closed over

What are this KDF doing there? As in which point are we trying to prove in a lawless foreign country? I hope more of our KDF get killed and mutilated till such a sensible time that will come and allow them to have a sensible Alshabab lead Somalia government.

WTF NIGGA!!!Your sir are more of an idiot than a fool.

Whatever name you call me, fellow niggas, am not an alshabab or their sympatherthyzers, but for sure I know is that the more we keep our lowly trained, low intelligent KDF members the more we are going to live in fear of uncertain attack at anytime in our territory.

Heeeee!!! You know not what you speak of. Tena hio mate shenji wewe

You are a very stupid fella, Ni hayo tu.

This is the most stupid thing that I’ve read on this forum.

Nobody is engaging @Sparksxedo intellectually and argue out his opinion. Y’all calling him fool, idiot and stupid, but not engaging his opinion and tearing it down.

So in the end, you all come out the fools

Well put, this country is not at war, but we did put ourselves in a reckless “war” with our neighbor that we dubbed as an enemy. Now look at what is happening around, malls attacks, Church attacks, Campus attacks en so forth. You precisely can’t walk in town without looking behind your shoulder, anytime you can get bombed! Die and become part of silly statistics and talks by lazy talkers here behind the comfort of their cheap phones and keyboards at home asking for bishas of your dead soul. It’s Unfathomable.

So as i said earlier let more of the KDF soldiers be bombed, let more of their bases get attacked, but not the life of innocent civilians and I wish they get one attack in an internal base too. Until one reasonable time will come to withdraw our dimwits soldiers from a foreign country.

Yes I call them dimwits not gallant soldiers as in it bits logic how did a whole military base get attacked tena on a morning? Without any prior intelligence.

So your so called gallant soldiers were taking a nap comfortably in an enemies territory, no surveillance no nothing. Just ka boom and more than a 100 of em dead. It’s just hogwash. And your president will never stop smiling no matter what happens.
Withdraw the soldiers and we stay with the prior peace we had before all this madness.

someone shoot this asshole pliz… @pamba maliza hii

My first instinct was to insult you, you half baked nincompoop. But i wont . i will try to explain.
The Al Shaitani are the ones who first aggressed against kenya. They got so bold as to kidnap tourists within our territories thereby threatening our economic grouth and stability. The Al Shaitani are notba conventional military that reason . They are a rag tag militia whose main aim is to further a corrupted religious dogma through blood shed.

Now, since we couldnt engage them in talks, we had to stop them. First the were declared an enemy, an encroaching foreign force. The UN allows a country to pursue an enemy to the edges of Hades. We had to. We hit them hard and scattered them to the four winds. They inturn used sleeper cells to carry out random attacks within Kenya. We were caught flat footed and for a while our Nis was clueless. But they are true sons of this great Nation…the Nis guys i mean. They learnt fast, they inflated the Al Shaitani ranks, and soon the attacks were seen a mile away, and thwarted.
Our Kdf in Somalia, are the best in the region. They stay awake nights in ditches keeping you safe , you stupid son of zebu cow. They willingly put their lifes on the line to keep your mother safe. They pre empt attacks that you never hear about. They die protecting us.

The least you can do is to shut your mdomo firimbi.

Someone who wishes that other kenyans get killed and mutilated is not worth engaging, period.