University lectures join nurses on strike,Where is our country heading to??
This not the right time for the strikes,
Sefisha sisi mecho kwanza
Dolphine weka maathais alafu tutachukua poll
Naeza pata wapi side mirror ya ndege?
Sijawahi ona poll ya upuzi kushinda hii
safisha ma lecturer macho they head to the right direction dolphine. Kuna wengi hapa so do the honors
Fanya vyenye umeambiwo hapo yuu
only humans and dolphins have sex for fun.tafakari hayo.
Nimevote. Send nudes
When politics and reckless activism converge that’s the result.
You can all see clearly now the force that has been behind Sossion’s incessant calls for strikes.
And Bonobos.
NASA!
izo huwa gay baller.
lecturers my lass, lecturers.
Shait
nime tick zote mbili na ika kubali na nika vote … upus system
Sycophancy ni kitu mbaya sana. So, when goalposts are shifted by one party in a deal, we look elsewhere for someone to blame? Brilliant, just brilliant.
We are approaching elections and everyone wants to blackmail whomever can listen so they get a deal.
Conspiracy theories hazisaidii. There are also strikes in some private sector companies.
Why can’t you see things for what they really are. The government made a promise to lecturers but they failed to honor their part of the deal. That’s the very simple reason why lecturers have gone on strike so for once you should blame the government but I understand with you you see no evil and hear no evil whenever the government is concerned.