Kalonzo is going to present his nomination papers today.chama ni WDM.Wait for more information.
kalonzo should stop beating around and join jubilee…its closer to home.no room for him in nasa…me thinks
Wakamba tuko nyuma ya kalonzo.
Mnafanya nini nyuma ya mwanaume mwingine??
they are waiting for their turn:eek::eek:
Very Gay!
eendereeni kuwa nyuma, “patient pays”
[ATTACH=full]88430[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]88433[/ATTACH]
Ghasia ,mimi hiyo ujinga yako hapana. In my eyes wewe ni meffi so stay out of my opinions. Chieth !
Watermelon Democratic Movement ama?
kelele
The opposition civil war continues at pace. Meanwhile.[ATTACH=full]88444[/ATTACH]
perfect description…just perfect
No! Let him vegetate in NASA! Jubilee is for proactive, progressive minds!
Whats kalonzos ambition?He has already been VP so if I were him I would position myself at a place where I would be able to fight for presidency in 2022. Can he get such a chancein Jubilee?
So much have changed since last elections. It’s only by huge luck that he has some relevance today, even with him out of the government. What do you think will be the political climate in 2022? After these elections, Kenya will be very different from what it is right now!
Kalonzo owes his political life to Raila.
Kalonzo is a nobody. Without Raila they have nothing. I hear people talking about gideon moi vying for president. Thats a massive joke. Never will another Moi rule Kenya.
So in short he should respect RAO, and if am getting you well he stands no chance in Jubilee? I thought so too. Btw its not just Kalonzo, even Musalia and Wetangula would become irrelevant without RAO. Am from Western and from my observation these two need RAO to be elected even in their own backyards. sad
It is the venerable respect that Raila enjoys from his supporters and the ODM fraternity. If you associate with Raila this respect is somehow extended to you. It is infectious.
They hang around raila hoping he will endorse one of them.
Why would he present his papers na bado ANASA hawaja select their leader.
[ATTACH=full]88492[/ATTACH]
i have never understood what goes through minds of such people writing a political essay…chieth