BREAKING:
IEBC DATABASE ‘intentionally’ doctored by former employees of the Commission to ensure Jubilee strongholds register more voters,claims Raila
Nini husumbua baboun???
[SIZE=5]Raila Odinga alleges manipulation of IEBC database [/SIZE]
A random check by the opposition shows that the numbers (0 00 1 2 11 12 231 111 20 21, 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 40) have been used as national identification cards to register voters.
The opposition further alleged that it has information that the doctoring of the IEBC registration software was done intentionally by former employees of IEBC who are aligned to Jubilee as a way to ensure Jubilee strongholds register more voters.
“The manipulation was done to ensure that single digit number such as the ones listed above can be used to register foreigners or even those without IDs.”
Hahahahahahaha!!
He will only be satisfied if he is the IEBC and IEBC is him
Akiona pipi yako ana mimba na umesleki Majuu, anakustua mapema
RWNEBP, paranoia has set in completely.
It’s was IEBC, Supreme Court, public servants, NIS, Police, KDF, AU, China, S. Korea, Ethiopians, Ugandans, reserrected dead people, these people etc. Anybody who doesn’t call him prime minister roho mtakatifu and agrees with him amelipwa na amemwibia kura.
RWNBP
[ATTACH=full]81255[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]81256[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]81250[/ATTACH]
When Raila makes such claims Jubilee sycophants come out in droves calling him all kind of names bt later on when what he said turns out to be true they all go into hiding.
-Eurobond
-NYS
-Waiguru
Raila: Tumbilee is registering voters in Uganda
Tumbilee Sycophants: Raila is mad. Nini mbaya na yeye?!
Newspapers: Teso MP caught urging Ugandans to register as Kenyan voters.
Doh!!! Let me just roll my eyes and save my breath
Eurobondi…He…He hii failed funeral song bado inaimbwa.
Babuon said Kenya and USA Federal reserve Bank of Kenya colluded to steal and hide money. :D:D:D
That’s the day the USA finally agreed the monkey trader has completely lost it. Kuwa opposition supporter needs a degree of brain washing right now.
Emase and Double registration, they asked for proof, when proof was give, they claimed it only affected 1%, NO! the 1% is what IBC acknowledged, there could be more to come
Please explain to me for Waiguru and NYS, for Alshaababuuu is sensitive hiyo wacha , leo ntasoma I have my eyedrops ready if my eyes get dirty I just wash them[ATTACH=full]81257[/ATTACH]
I really truly pity the new iebc chair and I would not wish that position on my worst enemy…
He has reduced himself to a joker. Napenda sana. It’s about time almost everyone ignores his rants.
Despite the Ethiopians claims registration in NEP region so far is only 34,000, Ugandans in western well numbers are less than 130,000. Porojo tu.
Newspapers?
Hiyo join Waiguru and all the dozen other former officials standing trials in court alone. Last week asset recovery agency said they have frozen worth 400 million collectively of their assets until court cases are over. In time such vigor will descend on Nyongo clinix offshore billions, orengo Lamu land fraud, wetangula Tokyo embassy sale fraud, watermelon Somali embassy land grab etc
Hii ya eurobond nataka @Ghetto atueleze pesa ilisemekana ilienda wapi na Nani alikula. Nys atleast tunajua
baboon crying wolf again
unajua izo mkono zako kwa Avi ziko safsana…they can give a good handjob.