Breaking news: Uhuru refuses to sign the bill to reduce vat on fuel

ata Kenya power yao wamepeana roho safi…

I can bet ny bells that kenya is hoing to the dogs as far as the chinese relationships are concerned these guys mean no good,ata hii ble uniform siioni poa but gathcha hawezi sikia.wacha tupeane bila lube watoto wa watoto wetu dio watalia sio sisi,so we are ok with it .

We should do it like in Tz… We hike the VAT from 16% to 18% across common commodities… Then scrap out VAT on fuels…

The effect of the above is far much easier… Than VAT on fuels…

srilanka ni seaport,zambia ni airport.,djibouti ni s
aport na campblemonnier.

[ATTACH=full]193023[/ATTACH]

Tanzania just printed new money about $656 million worth and they are denying it. Wao wanaprint pesa kujenga SGR…hehe. When it all comes to light expect Zimbabwe shenanigans

Si the shafting had already started? So mhudumu aongezee tu lube

Give it a month or two halafu tuone if you’ll still be saying this.

KAMWANA WACHANGA UMALENGE SAA ZINGINE. MBONA UNATUBEBA UPUS NAMNA HII, KWANI UNATAKA TUKULE MAWE?

Kamwana amesema watu wakule jeuri ya kumkataa 2002 erekshons

As they say the driver is drunk and the conductor is a thief

TANO TERROR!!!

he is not the sharpest knife, this will take a while.

why are you bothering us with the truth, hatutaki kujua,we know our alternative facts.

You live with your mother right?

Watu wa jubilee development ambia uhuru aongeze hio tax to 20%

To make matters worse finance CS rotich is a Havard graduate in public admin…not econ

Uhuru is intentionally spoiling Ruto’s chances come 2022…and he is half way there.

Amekataa amekataa ni nini anataka kutuambia sasa?

Rudi Kenya ukutane Na spiral effect ya vat.

why can’t we print