Breaking news! Uhuru attacks Ruto.

Uhunye dares Ruto to quit government if he is not happy with his government.
@Gatheca has literally given a no holds barred interview with Francis Gachuri…
Gloves off!
Malisaàaaa!

Baada ya bbi kuanguka…Ile makasiriko wako nayo mpaka Cs Mucheru. Sugoi amewasubua kweli

If @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD is not happy at Ktalk you would give him that option too.

[SIZE=5]Despot weka link ama wacha kiherehere.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]How are you giving us an account kama eye witness?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Ati ‘Eish wazeiya Uhunye amepiga Rutode uppercut ya nguvu sana!’[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Weka link ya Video na uwache kiherehere mingi.[/SIZE]

malisaaa!

Ruto ni ndume. After Uhuru doing handshake he thought he could just throw Ruto out that way and have his pet Gideon Moi take over. Now everything seems to be working against his plan he is starting to give excuses hati…i am not interested in planning my succession

Uhuru is riding the donkey of shame

LootAll will not be the President of the Republic of Kenya. :D:D:D

venye anaongea it shows their main plan was to sideline ruto, transfer his duties, corner him and ruto would have just resigned, but behold sugoi man hatishiki.
For uhunye to plan his succession it shows he must have done something awful to sugoi man.

Woooi our helpless prince should fire him. Makasiriko haisaidii:D

tupatane kwa debe

You cannot go attacking your boss and expect to carry favor, especially in our country where you well know that the final election “numbers” are cooked. When it comes to the Presidential tally, except for 2002. :D:D:D

Tombwa mkundu Canada utulie

Kuma mzee chafu patia @Motokubwa alambe

Figised

And this is the guy that the is giving Baba hopes of presidency? I hope our son Mudavadi wisens up early enough

The only thing protecting Ruto is the constitution. Full stop.

Otherwise Arror is just a coward who is too afraid to let go.

• Denied office duties zikapewa a junior officer (Matiangi)
  • Publicly embarassed twice (kukatazwa kwenda statehouse Mombasa na Juzi kukatazwa kwenda Uganda)
  • All his henchmen in govt and parliament kuachishwa job
  • etc, etc

So why dont you just grow a pair and quit?

Why does it pain you that he is not resigning? Or you want your Ojinga to be given that job. Meza dawa polepole

Next thing will be to deny mshahara (not that it will affect him anyway), then cut special amenities to DP residence(stima, maji, sewage and swimming pool cleaning (hii itauma )…
But this won’t matter coz officially we are in campaigns mode.
My advice to @Deputy Presidente: Priss do not engage the president in the media. Chesa shini ya waba. Cheza chini mdau…

Man, don’t let your desperation show