BREAKING NEWS ::: The Latvian parliament unanimously authorized Latvian nationals to fight in Ukraine

The Latvian parliament unanimously authorized Latvian nationals to fight in Ukraine, if willing, on Monday.

[MEDIA=twitter]1498202768934375427[/MEDIA]

Its shows that the Ukrainian army has collapsed.

Then Putin should take Latvia too

How can you authorise your people to go die in foreign countries? Latvia has a population of 2 million people

Hii maisha ni kusaidiana.

Chechnya and Belarus are helping russian

Satellite state’s, same game whitey has been playing for years, set a brother upon another brother.

So Russia army has collapsed because Belarus is helping them?

Nobody fights for a losing side bruh. Tafakari hayo.

other countries might follow suit

Wacha chechen waingie, followed by persian na arabe. Mimi niko nyuma ya msito nasitafasali.

We dont need it maybe we concert it into nuclear wasteland.

Hizo zote ni command post za US na allies, those fcukers

The biggest irony of this conflict is black Africans siding with nazis of ukraine and with lamestream fakenews media. Media that caused chaos in America last year over “institutionalised” racism.

[SIZE=6]Indian Minister Calls Out Western Media for Pervasive …[/SIZE]
https://external-content.duckduckgo.com/ip3/www.lankaweb.com.icohttps://www.lankaweb.com › news › items › 2022 › 02 › 28 › indian-minister-calls-out-western-media-for-pervasive-racial-coverage-of-russia-nato-row
Indian Minister Calls Out Western Media for Pervasive Racial Coverage of Russia-NATO Row Posted on February 28th, 2022. Courtesy Sputnik. As Global media outlets provide 24/7 updates about the conflict in Ukraine, several Western media journalists used racialised language while reporting about the developments. The military operations started

Here this nazi Ukrainian deputy chief prosecutor glorifying the beauty of his race on fakenews media as their soldiers mistreat Africans.

[MEDIA=twitter]1497974245737050120[/MEDIA]

Nonsense, racist remark. Blue eyes and blonde hair are no different from brown eyes and black hair. People are people; it’s sad when any innocent human being has to die because some brutes are jostling for power.

I’m hoping for no less than 50million deaths