Red Bull obviously have the faster car this year, so sitalia ata Max akishinda. Fact is he won’t be the youngest world champion in history, hiyo najua alikua anatamani sana. Hehe, kijana amekaa miaka saba F1 ndio akanusa title. Meanwhile, the GOAT nearly won it in his rookie season, he lost by a single point, then won it in his second.
Max is nowhere close to the GOAT. The fact is Hamilton has already equalled and beaten Schumacher. I can tell you for a fact that he’ll retire with at least 8 titles, mtalia sana but irriz woririzz. Max on the other hand won’t have more than three titles by the time he retires. Mark this comment.
Clearly Rosberg was becoming a thorn in the flesh for Hamilton’s corporate image which Mercedes has put an effort to build since he was 13. So they had to offer him a deal. Chukua championship and get paid to retire after that. Thats what happened. Thats the reason i’ll never have any respect for lulu as a pilot,if it wasnt for Mercedes engines, he’d be nowhere near the all time greats of F1.
Hehehe endelea kuota. The era of hamilton’s fake titles is now over. Not unless Lord Verstappen falls dead. Hammy boy will continue to be schooled by RBR for his reminder of the tenure at Mercedes. We will show him how real racing (where you dont need a car thats 2 seconds faster to win) is done. Hio upuzi ya ku ride on Mercedes superior turbo engines halafu anaaza kutu lecture hapa how hard it is ‘to manage the pace’ aperekee huko mbali sana.
So are you admitting that Mercedes conspired to gift Rosberg the title? Does that mean Ham should have won the 2016 championship if the field was level? Umeanza kujicontradict kijana. If Hamilton’s title is due to Mercedes engines, then Rosberg’s win was also useless. What kind of self-respecting champion agrees to be bribed to retire instead of moving to another team? Hii analysis yako ata hai-make sense.
If Hamilton’s greatness is due to Mercedes engines, then Max’s is because of Honda, pure and simple. Even Vettel’s 4 championships are attributable to the Renault engine coz he never won another championship after leaving Red Bull.
Rosberg is no fool. He knew how far ahead Mercedes were in terms of engine development in the early years of the turbo hybrid era that it would be useless to shift teams and try to fight for the tittle. Yes, he was ‘gifted’ but only after he demonstrated to Toto that he is clearly capable of beating Lulu and being the team’s number 1 pilot. Thats after he won 9 races in a row between 2015 USGP and Bahrain 2016. Thats why i say thats the last time Lewis fought for a title and lost. The title was lost in Mercedes boadroom and not on track.
Kuota aje and I’m stating facts? Ama unataka kusema Hamilton doesn’t have a better record than Schumacher? Haya, let’s ignore the Mercedes era and just consider the GOAT’s 6 years with McLaren. He won 21 GPs, even in seasons where McLaren had become shit, he’d still pull off 3 wins in a season. Huyu kijana yenu ako in his 7th year and has just won his 14th GP. Pick any point of Max’s career and compare it with Hamilton’s in a similar year. The GOAT still beats him hands down. Those are the facts.
Lets pick this year for to make things easier. What has Lewis done hii mwaka isipokua making tons of silly eras? Na usisema ati sijui RBR have a superior car kosokoso…those cars are almost evenly matched on pure pace. The fact that he is struggling to keep up with Max just says it all.
More contradictions, uko na ufala wallahi :D:D:D:D
So he had the capability to beat Hamilton, but still had to be helped?
Kumbuka Hamilton won more races than Rosberg in 2016. Hamilton holds the record for most wins in a season without winning the championship, which is just weird. That just shows you that Rosberg was handed the title. He’s nowhere near Hamilton’s league.
McLaren were never as shit as RBR in 2017-2019. Those renault turbo were nothing but a disaster, retirements for Max and Danny almost every 2 races. Not even comparable. At least Mclaren could fight for a title during Seb’s dominant era.
By ‘helped’ i mean he had won over the team’s support who all along were siding with hamilton. You cannot win anything without having the team on your side even if you are as good as Senna. That’s why Alonso who i consider to be miles gifted and way better than Hamilton has only two world titles, he has never been good in team politricks kama lulu. Sijui ata ni kwanini people keep bashing Bottas and mercedes would never allow him to go toe-to-toe with Lewis.
The problem with hammy fan bois is that they think numbers define a driver’s greatness in a sport as car-dependent as F1. Those who know this sport inside out know that numbers mean crap in F1. What matters is how you won your tittles, who you were up against and the materials you had to work with to win your championship not just some meaningless stats. Kama ingekuwa hivo Hamilton wouldn’t be trailing Max by a mile saa hii. The mistakes and poor driver decisions that Lewis has made this year just goes to show you that he is nothing but a decent driver lucky to be in a team with the better machinery to sustain a season-long fight. 99.9% of people who driver race cars never get that opportunity.
More excuses. Nico Rosberg was a German driver racing for a German team (Mercedes). I’m pretty sure he had all the support he needed from the team, especially in the three years he partnered with Schumacher. He beat Schumi in all aspects, meaning he was the team’s number one driver during that period. Not to forget that like Verstappen, Rosberg also had a father who was a past F1 driver, which helps with drumming up support.
He had a three-year headstart against Hamilton, but the GOAT walked into Mercedes in 2013 and immediately started beating Rosberg. For someone who was supposed to be getting used to his new team, Hamilton totally dominated Rosberg. He ended the season with more points, more poles, and higher standing in the championship. Rosberg has no excuse.
:D:D:D Nonsense. Stats are everything, in every sport. Hata hao kina Senna unasema, they’re remembered mostly for their number of wins. Schumacher is widely regarded as a F1 god because of the seven titles he won, wacha ku-shift goalposts hapa. In fact Schumacher had a more dominant car than Hamilton because he won some championships with six races to spare. Let’s throw his records out.
Hamilton has been up against the best in his time in F1, and beat all of them. Let’s ignore teammates kama Heikki Kovalainen and Bottas. Let’s just look at his three teammates who were reigning, former or future world champions (Alonso, Button, and Rosberg).
In the cumulative 8 years he partnered these people, he handily beat them in 5. He had equal points as Alonso in his rookie season. In the three years with Button, he always had more DNFs per season but still beat him 2 out of three seasons. In 2016, he won more GPs than the so-called world champion. How many world champions has Max partnered with? At Red Bull, it’s always clear that the other driver is Max’s number two, alafu unasema hapa ati Hamilton has always been favoured? Una jokes sana kijana.
The good thing about live televised sports is that the results speak for themselves. This year for the first time in the hybrid era hamilton has met his match, in both car, resources and talent. Max is not Vettel or Rosberg who cracked when he started his mind games. Ngoja sasa tuone kama tutamweka on the same level as Schumi or Senna.
Because nobody has ever demonstrated that they can wring out every last ounce of pace from that RBR like Max. Danny, Gasly, Albon and now checo can tell u for free that RBR car is notoriously hard to drive. Max is nothing but a god.
So he is still in his peak? Sawasawa. Its good he has decided to sign up for 2 more years of Verstappen’s School of Competitive & Defensive Driving. Let the show begin.
Why is this even a debate? Even if Max wins the championship this year, Lewis will still have 6 more championships than him :D:D:D. What are we discussing here exactly?