BREAKING NEWS: Safaricom releases new requirements for withdrawing and depositing money on M-Pesa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CrBWBuejeHA

Ni kubaya, photo identification for deposits and withdrawals

easier to withdraw from a bank than mpesa…ama namna gani my frens…

how many banks do you find at your corner shop?

15 Likes

Kuna haja ya ID now that identification ni mbisha?

Regressive…biometrics way to go

Eqwittie

Shemale eko nene…

It won’t hurt if it is for the better.

Kwani ni nn mbaya na saf

it doe not make snc to me

There must be very serious insider fraud or money laundering by Alshaitan going on to effect such drastic procedures

do you know how to use ATM machine? have you ever seen one?

cc @Gendarme

Walisema with a pic you won’t need your ID. Niliona ukifanya registration wanaconfirm your ID details with registrar of persons data. The noose is tightening on Kamiti bros

Hii ni operational, mtu kama ni mwizi ni mwizi tu, what about lipa na mpesa?

N the way I use 3 different registered simcards

my sincere condolences to you!

They were still to install CCTV cameras in major cities, don’t know what happened

the project is in phase two

Differentiate between a village market and a (Major) City…by venturing out.