BREAKING NEWS ::: Russia giving soldiers viagra to rape Ukrainians

[MEDIA=twitter]1581601112427094019[/MEDIA]

It is said that Luanda Magere was indestructible and spears, arrows and clubs simply bounced off his body…

There’s no need for them to come up with high IQ propaganda if idiots like @ndume believe such obvious lies.

comic propaganda against Russia , but i guess low iq bootlickers like @rexxsimba dont question anything, they eat it up without hesitation

Putin aint the same person as Gaddafi. Waliharibia Gaddafi jina hivi, sasa wameona ni Putin next. Rude shock coming their way.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2011/apr/29/diplomat-gaddafi-troops-viagra-mass-rape

fake news . we are fully behind msito Putin

Putin, lipua hizo skin heads

You can’t rape if you have a small deck

This is a summary of how it goes down

[ATTACH=full]472490[/ATTACH]

Elders NATO has never lost

NATO has never fought a peer to peer war , kazi imekua kulipua third world countries

You should know how to tell bullshit. When someone makes an allegation and instead of elaborating they delve into establishing the credibility of the source then something is off.

Nailed it. Apana chesea See Yai Eehh. Democracy will be brought to your doorstep in form of liberation. You naw war amseyin:D:D:D:D

Naona bado uko na hopes ya kuenda Gukastan. Vile umetaja hicho kitengo chao you don’t want to burn bridges:D

Russia has never lost a war with msito Putin as commander in chief of their armed forces.

Russia have never lost a war since I started supporting Putin. Pale Georgia ossentia tulifinya homosexual puppet. Ukraine tunawachunisha bila huruma. Walikuwa wakiringa na bayractar drones from Turkey.
Msito ayatollah Khomeini akatupea geranium kamikaze drone. Mambo byadddd lipua hizo howitzer fake.

We wacha zako. Huko zii. Nataka kufika Botswana. Iko mkora Moja yangu M.O huko alinichanua pre-wall soft meat huko iko in abidance. Wacha kalatasi itafutwe ya kufika hiyo mtaa.

Lakini chunga virusi huko

Unajua HIV prevalence rate ya Botswana ama ni kelele tu unapiga apa?

Halafu utakuta mbaba mkubwa mzee pahali anasema ni ukweli. Kama video game ni ukweli then hii pia ni ukweli.:D:D:D