Breaking News : Mwai Kibaki Rushed To Karen Hospital.- Wish Him Speedy recovery

Former President Mwai Kibaki was admitted to Karen Hospital in Nairobi on Sunday morning.

A source close to the family said he was rushed to the hospital after complaining of ill health but did not specify.

“All I know is the former head of state is under doctors’ watch,” the source said adding details could not be given.

Other reports indicated the former president had suffered a stroke.

[I]More to follow

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/08/21/health-scare-after-kibaki-admitted-at-karen-hospital_c1407168 [/I]

Sema tu unamtakia mabaya

Quick recovery to bwana former Rais;

Am sure @Jakoyo is wanking to that…

Confirmed. @Jakoyo is a bearer of bad news. Always.

It’s the truth but the ferker posting it always has ulterior motives.

Amekua poster boy wa all the negative of any pro government individual.

Is there any good news nowadays?

Quick recovery to the best preso we ever had

You ever had.

For starters inflation was not this high

Latest breaking news
Kibaki flown to South Africa for specialized treatment after spending a night at the Karen hospital.
Nature of illness still undisclosed by the family.

This is where I always feel sad for us Kenyans in terms of healthcare I just wish one day we will get a president who will priorities healthcare so that we do not have cases of sick people being flown long distances and experiencing alot of discomfort in order to gain a better healthcare.
Get well soon Mr Kibaki.

Another gold for kenya pale rio!

The Current Account Deficit, Bank Interest Rates and the “Debt to GDP” ratio were also not this high

si mlisema Karen hosi ain’t the best? Kibaki anaishi Karen ama Muthaiga?

miaka ya mungu ni 70 hio ingine ni bonus

quick recovery

Quick recovery, Mr Kibaki. Sometimes you find couples that have been in lengthy marriages don’t live for long once one of them passes. Men are hit especially hard when their wives go. God bless him.

sio kwa ubaya,ama aende tu,si hata sisi tuko njiani?kuna birrionea mwezangu lakini yeye ni mzee aliniambia hawezi taka kuanikwa na kuanuliwa kama nguo

His Physician is Dr Gikonyo , the owner of Karen hospital. He must have accompanied Kibaki to S Africa. Karen hospital is a glorified bed and breakfast hotel.