[ATTACH=full]380130[/ATTACH]
Malisaaa!
Confusion galore among the Okuyu shiets.
Sugoiman will tell you mtoe nguo, bend and make your bottoms face up, alafu he will screw you bila lube na ata bila arimis. Mtalia na kusaga meno brown but it will be too late. Afterall, it will just be Karma playing like himuselfu!
Nothing new, kikuyu commoners have always been used…homeguards used by wazungu, then kenyatta used them to enrich himself, followed by his son who has also used them to expand his empire so Ruto using them won’t be news
Chifu mbuuuta murathe has said 010000020229 times he doesn’t have a social media acc and those on twitter and facebook are parodies
[MEDIA=facebook]866736127298273[/MEDIA]
malisaaaa! malisa hiyo @Circledot na @Hydra
Kikuyu nation no longer needs a leader to thrive. We are the business. Your post is useless. Murathe is a fool. He can’t be given an opportunity to speak when men are speaking.
Shut up then coz you don’t know where your dick is.
Dickhead!
These accusations of associations need to be monetised, wacha niongee na @spear aniweke kwa kitchen cabinet.
Murathe should run for any elected office… Ata mca
Let’s see his political acumen
He used to be the Gatanga MP before Peter Kenneth floor him
A one time mp. Also, he did nothing prolific in or out of parliament to be remembered. Na eti sasa ndiye anaset standards. Sad.