for all their yapping…i will take the oath, wapende wasipende , kama mbaya mbaya, kenya will be like south sudan, come arrest me if you dare…bla bla bla, these nrm shujaa’s have proven to be quite delicate. mara running away from their own oathing just coz of lack of protection, crying in public coz the sound of a falling mellon scared shujaa, now this one cannot survive the conditions of the place he dared police to take him. maybe they think the somalia and sudan they have been threatening kenyans with are like the canaan they keep parroting
The bloke has inhaled a toxic fart and his lungs gave in.
Lakini @pamba mko na jokes sasa uyo alifika aje uko kwani cell za milimani zimejaa
M^2 actually believed that the clowning he administered was binding and that Babuon would order his immediate release in case he’s incarcerated!
He must be allergic to the destroyer breed of bedbugs
[ATTACH=full]154812[/ATTACH]
When he was shouting at the top of his voice, daring the police to arrest him, had he forgotten he has asthma? Let no one cheat you, the cells and prison are deliberately designed to be uncomfortable, dehumanizing and to break the strongest of men. Imagine he is releaving himself in a bucket.
No one is asking where babu owino is. The boy is quite. He featured nowhere in the inaugurashen. Guess he is slowly learning the ways of the world. Ata miguna atanyamaza tu.
Anyway, old women ought to feel uncomfortable at the mention of dry bones.
A general who can’t survive 3 days in a cell!
What if it came to war and he was leading his troops from a forest?
He would die in a matter of days.
Useless general.
You guys need to Google how the Tunisia revolution began…it’s all fun and games until you are a refugee in MagufuliLand and the only earthly possession you have is the the shirt on your back.
Calm your tits. Nothing is gonna happen. This circus is purely a luo affair, as proved by the action of kalonzo, madvd and weta. All talk, no show.
It is pitiful. We all know that Miguna’s post-inauguration press conference developed into an insultafest because every time he said a stupid, abusive word, the audience rewarded him with laughter and cheers, prompting an even more daring utterance. 80% was improvised, ego-driven drivel, terribly funny stuff.
BUT, to the state, urging people to arm themselves and light bonfires nationwide is as serious as an AlKebab or MRC declaration of war. The General fired a missile right into State House.
When did Tuko become a credible source of credible news?
[ATTACH=full]154813[/ATTACH] Below the belt
:D:D:D Amenimalisa
Hehehe.
Lari is colder than an Eskimo’s pussy. MM atajua hajui
Quite below the belt :D:D:D
This is not funny at all, but heck jamaa alikunjia gover ngumi na anataka kupapaswa
:D:D moses kuria kweli ni mafia
The former US ambassador to Tunisia during that revolution is none other than Godec. Care to know what NASA is weeping about currently? Kenya sio Tunisia. There was also the EU observer sitting on the board of the Tahrir Institute thinking her tricks and useless statements would trigger revolution in Kenya. The arab revolutions only happened due to the help and participation of foreign state actors and mostly importantly the psyche of the Arabs who can easily be homogeneously mobilised under religious pretexts, as it is, the Jakuonist mock swearing in was a one community affair, the rest of Kenya is uninterested in Jakuon’s brand of violence geared at stroking his ego.
NASA Communication Centre, [03.02.18]
The US Ambassador Bob Godec has warned his staff not to have engagement with NASA. Otherwise they face the sack. We are happy to pay them in their currency. Don’t entertain those US operatives that go round snooping for information that is none of their business. Telegram: Contact @nasacomms
:eek:Aki Moses Kuria…savage! :D:D:D:D:D
maybe the government is supposed to cower in fear and let the opposition run rampage to avoid’ the tunisia revolution’. seriously!!!