BREAKING News. MH 370 Almost Found

Ye Bonobostes never fail to amaze.

[ATTACH=full]437327[/ATTACH]

Hebu jaribu alafu utupe 1st hand report straight from the horse’s mouth.

Hapa boy child alichezwa rough vibaya sana.

Hii ndio prostrate examination ya izo days

Na jamaa ametulia tu, ni kama anafanyiwa kitu ya maana:D:D

Wewe ndio unajua sio kitu ya maana.
Keeping the mans face young and beautiful ni equivalent to facial plastic surgery.

@MikeOck

It’s supposed to keep the face young and beautiful, but it’s inserted in the rectum. k

Administration of drugs and other medical products via the rectum is a proven and effective scientific and medical method. It is a more effective method of administering drugs unlike through the mouth coz the drugs are degraded in the stomach unlike in the rectum where they are absorbed quickly coz of the huge network of blood vessels. Also note that peppers have active compounds that can prevent ageing, cancer, high blood pressure etc. So what is happening in that photo is accurate scientifically and medically.

Only difference of that photo and today is that today doctors perform such procedures behind closed doors with no cameras allowed.

“Rectal drug administration: clinical pharmacokinetic considerations - PubMed” Rectal drug administration: clinical pharmacokinetic considerations - PubMed

“Rectal administration - Wikipedia” Rectal administration - Wikipedia

“Peppers and Chili Peppers Anti-Aging - Global Antiaging Medicine” https://www.global-antiaging-medicine.com/peppers-and-chili-peppers-anti-aging/

credible

Exactly. Mzungu stole this medical knowledge from those Africans wa the ancient University of Timbuktu, the people you are calling bonobos.

Same way when you have a boil in your buttocks you insert the drug in your mouth and swallow but you don’t put the drug on or in your matako.

Hapo ni kweli. The colon does water reabsorption as the final stage of digestion before fecal excretion, it is at this stage that the antioxidants in chili are absorbed into the blood. They were bright nimekubali

No it’s not the “same way.” The key is getting the formulation into the bloodstream, which is still possible orally. So why the rectum?

The very bitter and unpalatable concoctions like those peppers were better off shoved up the ass instead of someone vomiting their intestines out after taking them orally.

Seems you would make good contribution in science if you left politics

Hehe so the real bobobo is the ignorant one posting the thread and not the ones displayed in the picture. Ignorance is the disease that needs to be cured.

I thought so too lakini wacha tu.

Wakandan anthropologist @LuandaMagere

I saw a documentary how masaai treat STD, they use the same method of putting herbs through anus using a funnel. I think this is the same thing but twisted to be about beauty to make Africans look stupid