It’s said that 24 people were on board when it crashed in Kajiado. More details to follow later.
[ATTACH=full]371090[/ATTACH]
Source chief?
Ground
Nduru za kuaminika
An accident involving a chopper occurred on Thursday morning in Kajiado County.
K24 Digital has established that the Kenya Defence Forces (KDF) chopper crashed at Oltinga in Kajiado West.
Kajiado West Deputy County Commissioner Moranga Morekwa confirmed the accident and told K24 Digital that he is heading to the scene.
He is expected to give more details about the accident once he arrives at the scene.
According to video footage going viral on social media, a huge smoke is seen emanating from the scene of the accident.
It appears the chopper went up in flames immediately after crashing.
is the homo sexual dogv dead @imei2012 dead
A few casualties feared
Corruption iko kwa KDF ni kali. Ni venye huwa wanacheza chini. That helicopter may have not been serviced for a while.
Figsed
Hii hapa is either an MD 500 or our new MD 530 Cayuse warrior. Unless it’s not the actual pic … matter of fact we don’t have an helo that can carry that capacity in our inventory.
[ATTACH=full]371106[/ATTACH]
24 people dead ama K24 people dead?. Starting to sound like a chinese telephone .kuna 24pax carrier copter btw huku vumbistan besides ile kanono hupiga kelele usiku?
[ATTACH=full]371107[/ATTACH]
Maybe it’s 14 or 42
N
If its an Mi 171 e model, then the carrying capacity is true.
Russian helicopter chieth
No comment.
Tuna kitu ka hio kenya?
Njaruo no one cares about your opinion. Focus on shaving your customer’s testicles. Wacha pang’ang’a na kujifanya ati ulikuwa jeshi. Jeshi ya nani?
Thomas, you need to understand that having large foreskin flaps does not mean that you are an airforce pilot.
Haujui? Wacha kujifanya unajua. Tunajua haujui.