Jagathi has finally been impeached. i salute our patriotic parliament for doing a great job for the country. I am happy. heading to the fridge to get a drink. I feel like wanking.
I hope senate will follow suit.
This is not breaking.
We already knew the outcome even before the debate.
It would have been breaking news if voting was otherwise
Fantastic news. Now that the person who was holding development in Kenya is out of the way, this country is really ready for take-off.
Nah, treason is too strong a charge. But I suspect there’s been some economic crimes like Rotich.
Prophet Yugni Wuod Ugenya foresaw this.
Riggy G can lead ODM. Now Tinga takes over.
You are being delulu. Ruto cannot captain a development ship; it’s bound to sink.
. Sycophancy is a bad disease, we are not taking off , these people have demonstrated to us how they plan to return us to a 1 party state /dictatorship.
Look at this clown! So just because this treasonous SOB has been impeached it means multiparty is dead? Nani amakatazwa kuunda chama? Go fuck yourself
How do you fuck your self since it seems apart from a retard you are a buffoon? We are having a discussion and a grown up with 32 teeth instead of making this a scholarly engagement behaves like he/she has shit for brains . Argue or point your views with wisdom and after that you can go fuck yourself as you suggested.
Politics is a dirty game.
Siasa badala maghaseer zi focus on developing our country…this country imekuwa campaign through out…win elections and start campaigning for your next one. Hawafanyi kazi omera
Riggy being rightfully impeached is related aje na one party dictatorship nongwe hii?
Go get a Lobotomy and we can talk .
Expected response. Hilo swali langu najua ni morima kwako
Did you watch the impeachment? Did you see a group of men and woman making stupid arguments that a Kindergartener would have rebutted ? How are these people going to protect the wananchi rights if they can’t critically think and make independent decisions? 200,000 participation votes out of 14 million voters to make a national decision? Is that representation?
We are getting fcked , next in parliament is a reintroduction of the Finance Bill…watch this space.
Hasora has everything on greenlight to fuck us up. But as always, the ground will be the limit
I say good riddance. He’s not the kind of politician I’d want representing me as a Kikuyu (not that any DP or senior politician does anyways). He’s crooked, inept, and too emotional for a man let alone a leader. He took to the podium and leveled insults to his kinsman, Uhuru. No different from Jambazi, who should be impeached next.
[quote=“_Makmende, post:19, topic:516221”]
…ifferent from Jambazi, who should be impeached next.
[/quote
Agree. Gachagua’s mistake was double crossing Uhuru by unveiling his secrets in public. Gachagua and his brother made their billions during Uhurus time and were it for Uhuru he would be another hustler. He had the guts to insult Uhuru and the Kenyatta family; for that he will never be forgiven.
The current Kikuyu Kenya Kwanza politicians will never produce a leader for the Kikuyu nation; they can whore themselves like Kamotho, Mwenje, Kanyiingi and other Kikuyu traitors who sold the tribe to Moi. Let the Kikuyu nation hustle and bustle and stay on the sidelines of the sinking ship Kenya.