BREAKING NEWS : How Saitoti billions were stolen by his confidants Ngatia, Kimemia, Wanjigi and Gichangi.

[SIZE=6]The widow and son are broke and dispossessed. She only received a very paltry kshs 84 million from Lawyer Ngatia.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Billions stolen from Saitoti’s bank accounts. His massive campaign fund stash was also looted. Hizi pesa za wizi haziendangi mbali.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]How Ngatia, Kimemia, Gichangi & Wanjigi conspired to defraud Saitoti widow[/SIZE]
https://www-kenyannewsday-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.kenyannewsday.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/PhotoGrid_1549480516685.jpg
Saitoti’s lawyer Fred Ngatia, businessman Jimmi Wanjigi, and former NIS Director Michael Gichangi

[SIZE=6]The theft of Saitoti’s billions and grabbing of his property ‘an intricate inside job’[/SIZE]

A deadly conspiracy involving lawyer Fred Ngatia, businessman Jimmi Wanjigi, former Interior PS Francis Kimemia and former NIS Director Michael Gichangi is suspected to be responsible for the loss of billions of shillings in cash and property belonging to former Vice President George Saitoti.
After years of silence, it has been alleged that criminal elements working closely with family members took advantage of the ignorance of Saitoti’s widow Margaret and wired billions of shillings into an unknown foreign account days after Saitoti’s death, from where it was shared out to numerous offshore accounts held among members of the group. Margaret Saitoti was apparently not fully aware of the extent of her husband wealth.
According to our source, the theft could not have happened without the co-operation of Saitoti’s long serving lawyer Fred Ngatia who held most of Saitoti’s wealth in trust.
Today, nearly seven years after his death, Kenyan News Day can authoritatively reveal that his then trusted lawyer Fred Ngatia conspired with Wanjigi, Kimemia and Gichangi to spirit away Saitoti’s wealth leaving his widow and son destitute.
https://www-kenyannewsday-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.kenyannewsday.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/579772.png[I][B]The late interior minister George Musengi Saitoti[/B][/I]

It would appear that Saitoti’s surviving brothers, Johnson and Ronald Musengi, were either compromised or intimidated into silence because they were the only other next of kin who were aware of how much the late minister held in his bank accounts.
A source close to the those who have been following up on the wealth of the former minister informed Kenyan News Day that they were aware Ngatia had personally delivered Saitoti files to a Nairobi incinerator and burned all the documents in a bid to erase any record of the moneys and the properties they spirited away.
Saitoti, then serving as Internal Security minister, died in a helicopter crash in June 2012 just months into the March 2013 general election in which he had declared his candidature for president.
Saitoti is reported to have died in a fierce inferno that engulfed his police helicopter which mysteriously went down near Ngong a few minutes after taking off from Wilson Airport. Saitoti died alongside his friend and assistant, Joshua Orwa Ojode, pilots Nancy Gituanja, Luke Oyugi and bodyguards Thomas Murimi and Joshua Tongei.
Soon after his death, Saitoti’s widow Margaret successfully applied in the courts for his estate to be shared equally between herself and only son Zachary Musengi. Saitoti’s will, drawn by Fred Ngatia, had listed properties worth a paltry Sh84.5 million to be divided between Margaret and Zachary.
https://www-kenyannewsday-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.kenyannewsday.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/COUPLESAITOTI_PIX.jpg[I][B]Mrs Margret Saitoti, the widow of the late Internal Security Minister George Saitoti and her son Zachary Musengi Saitoti.[/B][/I]

During the time she was in court, Gichangi used his government connections to declare that Kitengela Plaza, one of Saitoti’s most priced possessions, was in fact built on a road reserve and would be domilished. When she sought Ngatia’s help to save the property, Margaret was surprised by the lawyer’s indifference coming g just months after Saitoti’s death. Ngatia refused to help her.
However, it later emerged that money running into billions of shillings and which had been held in several local bank accounts had mysteriously disappeared. No one was able to determine the exact amount held bit our source mentioned a figure close to Sh2 billion.
The then Interior PS Francis Kimemia is said to have worked with the group and provided government protection as the money left Saitoti’s accounts.
Wanjigi and Professor Peter Kagwanja were Saitoti’s trustees and very close confidants, but our source confirmed that Wanjigi did most of the work with lawyer Fred Ngatia.
Other properties that were held by Saitoti but not listed on the will included prime properties in United Kingdom and South Africa which the family is disperate to take control of are believed to have disappeared at the same time money was stolen.
To date, Kenya News Day has confirmed a grieving Saitoti’s widow still weeps for her husband and curses those who stole from her and her only son.
However, it has reports reaching us said Retired President Moi and Retired President Kibaki’s have both received petitions from Margaret Saitoti pleading that they speak to President Uhuru Kenyatta to use his powers to compel Ngatia, Wanjigi, Kimemia and Gichangi to reimburse Saitoti’s money and property that they grabbed so Zachary is not disinherited.

CC @Purple

Same formula the late J M Kariuki’s riches were stolen.
There was a family lawyer and prominent politicians involved.

Hata za Michuki naskia ni kama zimeisha. Last born daughter was complaining about how the wealth has been mismanaged by lawyers, trustees as well as by her two older siblings.

This is a good thing…

Ni mwizi tu ameibiwa , they should be comfortable with the 84m ! How did he legally amass the billions ? what did he invent ? how many manufacturing plants did he have to be a billionaire ! pesa ya wizi they should shutup ! the only issue is that the money is being stashed abroad instead of circulating in Kenya

Yote ni vanity Tu.

Watu waache kudharau Mila na desturi za kiafrika.Traditional wisdom dictates gradual revelation and allocation of wealth to your benefactors before you see death,by the time you are dying it’s just confirmation,that way hakuna mismanagement.

Easy come, easy go.

I thank God. Io ni mali ya wizi na inafaa kuwa shared na wezi, ata prophet Owuor alijinyakulia kitu kwa io mali.

wacha iibiwe ata yeye alikuwa jambazi sugu

Ndio maana kina Man Giddy are selling off a lot of Mzee’s properties haraka ivyo. I personally know of one of Moi’s grandchild who is getting a cool 1 billion pesa taslimu.

Pesa za uwizi ni kama upepo. It never outlive the fourth generation.

Wanjigi could do better than this.

Hizo pesa zote alizonazo why anajihusisha na haya mambo yasiyoeleweeka?

Respect is earned.

If Man Giddy fails to join the next government, Sugoiman will dismantle him like nonsense. He already sold Transnational Bank and he is on his way to sell Signon. I don’t know where the deal has reached. The next in line Kiptagich tea estate going back to the state. He better pray that the Sugoiman will not take over.

Wheelbarrows come to mind…

I hope you godfather is keeping a tab.

Once you become an adult, the people around you are not your friends, but interested parties. Your friends are the people you grew up with, and most of the time they end up being envious if you’re doing well.

Ruto amenyang’anywa mali mingi sana in the last two years, na hajacomplain.

This woman who was claimed to be financing Prophet Owuor lifestyle was one of Saitoti confidant, and it’s rumored she inherited lots of wealth from Saitoti.
Meaning , the good Ol’ Prophet been flossing with Saitoti money.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9mhaPC02XU

FISKED

@sani Mali gani hiyo sugoi thug amenyanganywa? Na sio ile ya muteshi.

Golden bag