BREAKING NEWS: EMMANUEL MACRON Tests COVID19 Positive, Taken Into Isolation

He is a youthful leader, he will fight the virus and since he is among the elite, he will get the best medical care.

*************************************************************************************************************8
The French president, Emmanuel Macron, has been diagnosed with Covid-19 after showing undisclosed symptoms, the Élysée Palace has announced.
In a brief statement on Thursday, the palace said Macron had been administered a PCR test as soon as the symptoms had appeared and would “self-isolate for seven days in line with the health protocol applicable to everyone”.

The statement said the president, who is 42, would “continue to work and carry out his activities remotely”, but gave no further details of his condition.
Macron presided over the weekly cabinet meeting on Wednesday and also welcomed the Portuguese prime minister, António Costa, for a working lunch at the Elyséee in the run-up to the Portuguese presidency of the EU.
Prime minister Jean Castex will also self-isolate for seven days after having recently seen Macron, his office said. Health minister Olivier Véran will present the government’s vaccination plan to the upper house of parliament instead of Castex.

[ATTACH=full]339745[/ATTACH]

More to follow

Kwani wamekosana na Biden? Unajua ukiiongea mbaya kuhusu Biden wanakurushia hako kamdudu via osmosis.

None of the Democrats are getting sick. Very corrupt fuckers these ones.

They are telling Macron to start packing his bags.

As we head to the supreme court najua watarushia the republican judges.

[ATTACH=full]339750[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]Afadhali angenyamazisha hio mdomo yake. :smiley:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Europe May Cheer Biden’s Win—But It Threatens Macron’s Grand Project[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]France is going to have a harder time selling “strategic autonomy” without the foil of the Trump administration to drive it.[/SIZE]
BY MICHELE BARBERO | NOVEMBER 27, 2020, 1:56 PM
the Biden transition

https://foreignpolicy.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/macron-europe-united-states-biden-GettyImages-951145434.jpg?w=800&h=533&quality=90
French President Emmanuel Macron reacts to a standing ovation after addressing a joint meeting of the U.S. Congress at the U.S. Capitol in Washington, D.C., on April 25, 2018. WIN MCNAMEE/GETTY IMAGES

[SIZE=7]Macron Says EU Can’t Go Back to Relying on U.S. Under Biden[/SIZE]
By
Ania Nussbaum
November 16, 2020, 3:44 AM ESTUpdated on November 16, 2020, 6:18 AM EST
[li]New U.S. administration shouldn’t alter EU course, Macron says[/li][li]French leader speaks amid media offensive following criticism[/li][/ul]
https://assets-bwbx-io.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/assets.bwbx.io/images/users/iqjWHBFdfxIU/i0o_g2v2335E/v1/360x-1.jpg
U.S. soldiers take part in a training exercise in Hohenfels, Germany.
Photographer: Capt. John Farmer/U.S. Army

French President Emmanuel Macron said the European Union must push on with its efforts to develop the capacity to act independently in technology, international finance and defense, even after President-elect Joe Biden takes over in the U.S.

In an interview with Le Grand Continent, a Paris-based policy journal, Macron said that EU leaders mustn’t let the defeat of Donald Trump persuade them that they can return to relying on the U.S. to underwrite European security and to defend the bloc’s interests.

“The United States will only respect us as allies if we are earnest, and if we are sovereign with respect to our defence,” Macron said. “We need to continue to build our independence for ourselves.”

As examples of EU vulnerabilities, Macron pointed to recent developments in cloud computing services that could leave European data subject to U.S. law and the tensions over the Iran nuclear accord, in which the Trump administration had leverage over the Europeans because of the dollar’s status as a global reserve currency.

@Ndindu has a mental problem…
wachana na chokoraa wadogo mzae…

sasa mwana haramu @Ndindu akianza kupanua mdomo vile mamake alipanua mtaro ndio itakuwaje?
Macron wachia tayyip erdogan…
@Ndindu kaulize hawala aliye kuhara mamako nani…uko kila pahali juu ya diploma ya C-

@Ndindu has a mental problem…
wachana na chokoraa wadogo mzae…

sasa mwana haramu @Ndindu akianza kupanua mdomo vile mamake alipanua mtaro ndio itakuwaje?
Macron wachia tayyip erdogan…
@Ndindu kaulize hawala aliye kuhara mamako nani…uko kila pahali juu ya diploma ya C-