BREAKING NEWS :::: California suing Tesla

https://www.aljazeera.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/tesla-1.jpg?resize=770%2C513
[SIZE=7]California says it’s suing Tesla for ‘severe’ racism at factory[/SIZE]

Tesla in a February 8 blog post asked the court to pause the case and take other steps to ensure that facts will be heard.

Tesla has faced numerous complaints and lawsuits from former workers at its Fremont, California plant about racial discrimination and sexual harassment in recent years [File: David Paul Morris/Bloomberg]
By Dana HullBloomberg
Published On 10 Feb 202210 Feb 2022

California’s civil rights regulator said it’s suing Tesla Inc. for racial discrimination after finding widespread harassment of Black workers at the electric car-maker’s factory near San Francisco.
The state’s Department of Fair Employment and Housing received complaints from hundreds of workers and “found evidence that Tesla’s Fremont factory is a racially segregated workplace where Black workers are subjected to racial slurs and discriminated against in job assignments, discipline, pay and promotion creating a hostile work environment,” Kevin Kish, the agency’s director, said in a statement late Wednesday.
[SIZE=6]KEEP READING[/SIZE]
list of 4 itemslist 1 of 4[SIZE=5]SpaceX satellites are tumbling out of orbit after solar storm[/SIZE]
list 2 of 4[SIZE=5]Elon Musk space rocket on collision course with the Moon[/SIZE]
list 3 of 4[SIZE=5]SpaceX satellites’ near-misses fuel US-China tensions[/SIZE]
list 4 of 4[SIZE=5]Time magazine names Elon Musk its Person of the Year[/SIZE]
end of list

The complaint in Alameda County Superior Court wasn’t immediately available on the court’s website.
Tesla said in a Feb. 8 blog post — before the suit was filed — that the company “will be asking the court to pause the case and take other steps to ensure that facts and evidence will be heard.”

The DFEH said one Black worker told of hearing racial slurs as often as 50 to 100 times a day. Some who complained about the offensive language said supervisors and managers were active participants in the abuse or witnesses to it.

On a daily basis, Black workers saw racist graffiti on restroom walls, lockers, benches, work stations, lunch tables and the break room, according to the agency’s emailed statement, which provided a detailed summary of its findings.
The agency is the state-level equivalent of the better-known U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, with a mission to protect Californians from unlawful discrimination in employment, housing and accommodations. The DFEH informed Tesla on Jan. 3 that it had grounds to file a complaint. Tesla warned investors of the agency’s investigation in the annual report it filed to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission this week.
The automaker’s shares fell 2% at 9:32 a.m. Thursday in New York.

[SIZE=5]Numerous Complaints[/SIZE]

Tesla has more than 99,000 employees globally, and the factory in Fremont employs in excess of 10,000 people. The car company headed by billionaire Elon Musk moved its corporate headquarters from Palo Alto, California, to Austin, Texas, last year.

Tesla has faced numerous complaints and lawsuits from former workers at its Fremont plant about racial discrimination and sexual harassment in recent years. Many complaints never make it to court because Tesla’s full-time employees sign agreements requiring workplace disputes to be handled in closed-door arbitration.
In October, a Black man who previously worked as a contractor for Tesla and complained of pervasive racism at the plant was awarded $137 million by a federal jury in San Francisco — believed to be the largest such verdict of its kind. The judge in the case signaled at a January hearing that he’ll probably reduce the award but won’t grant Tesla’s request for a new trial.

The DFEH said Black workers were more quickly written up or fired for minor infractions and denied promotions.
“For many Black and/or African American workers, the stress from the severe and pervasive racial harassment, the risk of a physical altercation and escalation with harassers, the blatant discrimination, the disproportionately severe discipline, and the futility of complaining, made the working conditions so intolerable that they resigned,” according to the statement.

There’s a YouTuber I follow ( a mechanic) who won a $200m (?) judgement against Tesla. On his first day on the job, a white Supervior said to him “good morning nigga”. Apparently, in their job manuals, they were encouraged to use such lingo. As in it was documented. It was part of diversity inclusion in the company.

Subject to investigations

This nigga nonsense I’ve never bought. That if a fellow dark skinned calls you that it’s brotherhood, but if a light skinned calls you that it’s an extreme offense. That is descrimination right there. I remember footballer Cavani was fined for bantering with a friend online and using a word like negrito which is acceptable in their country, but because liberals have a stronghold in the international arena it caused a manufactured outrage.

In case you didn’t already know, Elon Musk is being actively deconstructed by the Biden regime because of his political stand

He’s too independent minded, they need to show they can also bite

White people use nigga as a derogatory term. Black people use it as satire. It’s like saying “what’s up fool” to your friend. Or you calling me a Mluhya. Do you think it’s okay for the boss at Safaricom to address me as mluhya in a meeting. Or to have my payslip denoted as Mluhya. Cavani needed to learn, when in Rome, do as the Romans do. Kwani you think a German tourist will come to Kenya and walk with daisy dukes on Koinange street. They do so openly in Berlin.

Daisy dukes ndio hizi, btw.

[ATTACH=full]417236[/ATTACH]

weka link …
I can’t believe isht you post negroe… ferkinbonobo

Wewe chimpanzee, his YouTube channels is called richrebuilds. And lawsuit ($137) he was awarded ndio hii:

Here is one video from his channel.

Lest you forget, Elon Musk is a South African Boer.

Any more questions?

The term Boer, derived from the Afrikaans word for farmer, was used to describe the people in southern Africa who traced their ancestry to Dutch, German and French Huguenot settlers who arrived in the Cape of Good Hope from 1652. The Afrikaner Nationalist is not an individualist. His whole sense of identity is bound up with conforming to his own homogeneous in-group. He tends to conform in religious worship, in unquestioning allegiance to authoritarian figures, in political ideology, and in exaggerated loyalty to his in-group. Criticism of his attitudes is interpreted as an attack on the autonomy of his group (Boerehaat). He is terrified of losing his Afrikanerhood and his whiteness. Threaten these and he feels that his very self will cease to exist, and will therefore cling to them with passionate intensity.

sawa nyang’ao

Niggas are the scum of the earth, more petty than African women. Ati jina nigger ni racism na vile wao huitana nigga Kwa those shitty songs of theirs.
Why hate a word that you’re so keen on spreading?
I hate having the skin color association with those fools. Umbwa ghassia

Elon Musc angeleta hizo factories africa his continent of birth. Aweke moja kimilili hio ya 10,000 workers we will conform

what ?

you must be one brainwashed and whitewashed nigger hating and selfhating mother f-----r …hope you realise negroes created most genres of music …as well as other many things…

@Poison decolonise your ignorant mind…[SIZE=7]negroe wake up[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]417429[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]417443[/ATTACH]