BREAKING NEWS. BBI HAS FALLEN!! NULL AND VOID. RUTO TEAM WINS BIG!

Raila suicide watch.

Sio ati uncle Machos wins … THIS IS A WIN FOR ALL CITIZENS OF OUR BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY. DOWN WIT BBY

Bunch of thugs!

We will appeal Monday morning. The law is there to serve the people, not to mess their aspirations for a more cohesive and prosperous society.

We must get 35% of funds mashinani to Wanjiku Riwe Riwaro.

Why dont your ilks want to involve Wanjiku,that is all the judges are asking for.For constitution to be amended Wanjiku has to have a say.
Hii mambo ya Konyagi kujipiga kifua na kufanya vile anataka iisshe

Upuss,involve Wanjiku in the process,hii Nchi sio ya mama yako

Is BBI the only way to do it

Few months he will be gone

The Haji team spent two years collecting views from Wanjiku in all the 47 counties. Then Wanjiku’s representatives huko kwa MCAs, parliament and senate endorsed what Wanjiku had said. What else do you want Wanjiku to say?

[ATTACH=full]364172[/ATTACH]

Continue dreaming … BBI was dead even at its start because it was all unlawful and you can’t beat that even by a bullet. Let us impeach your BBI guys as a ‘burial ceremony’ to BBI. We have election next year not this BBI shit!!!

[SIZE=5]BBI IS UNLAWFUL AND UNCONSTITUTIONAL AND PRESIDENT UHURU CHOICE TO MUTILATE THE CONSTITUTION WHICH HE SWORE TO UPHOLD, AN ABUSE OF OFFICE[/SIZE]

Did you see haji in your village bwana pombekende?

That is what the court is against,constitution amendment requires a popular vote,sio calling some people in a hall and making them decide on behalf of the masses.

The Judiciary is an arm of govt with express authority from Wanjiku too.

Lakini hiyo ya UHURU kufail test of integrity imenimaliza

You need to apologize ndio we reinstate our tight bond

Right now your taxes are being eaten by a few thieves huko kemsa, kimwarer etc instead of helping Wanjiku on the ground. And the BBI is giving Wanjiku her taxes huko mashiani. The eating in Nairobi must stop and the tax funds should go mashinani to help Wanjiku.

I agree on the intent but there are other means to do so without the Bbi

Who are you fooling?, what taxes has BBI taken to mashinani.Can you get your head out of Uhuru’s anus and think straight.
Kwanza how is BBI going to stop the kemsa and kimwarer kind of scandals.