Breaking News! Agakhan Owned-Diamond Trust Bank CEO Arrested Over Kenya Dusit Attack!

Diamond Trust Bank group CEO Naseem Devji has been arrested over links to the terrorists who raided the 14 Riverside complexes in Kenya two weeks ago.

The lady is said to have been in direct communication with the terrorists who held an account at Diamond Trust Bank’s East Leigh branch.

One of the terrorists Hassan Nur made thirteen withdrawals of Ksh400,000, each with in short intervals on January 4 2019,with an additional withdrawals of Ksh100,000,the same day prior to the attack.

http://www.spyuganda.com/breaking-news-agakhan-owned-diamond-trust-bank-ceo-arrested-over-kenya-dusit-attack/ [ATTACH=full]223429[/ATTACH]

Ujinga. NIS failure. Waache kusumbua kenyans.

Naona pia :smiley:

Nasim

(((Who))) funds al-shabaab.

@Bingwa Scrotum IV and @Bingwa Scrotum VI

@Starscream if someone comes to your Mpesa, withdraws cash in quantities and frequency as your other customers… goes and uses the money to buy cocaine heroin for resale …can u be said to be funding drug trafficking?

Withdrawing 400k so frequently in Eastleigh business powerhouse is not out of the norm

I have had an account with DTB …one thing that defines this bank is the manager and senior staff create a friendly relationship with clients …they call u often with words like “vipi boss …siku hizi umepotea …jikaze tukupatie pickup”

Yeah, you are definitely involved. Just like Kenya supporting pissrael apartheid, if we get nuked by Iran I won’t complain.

You are one bitter cocksucker.

How now

The bulk of the contraband sugar impounded in the country is smuggled through the Somalia border, we can report. According to a June 2017 FDD report, Kenya imports $1.2 billion worth of sugar from Somalia. [FDD is the US-based think tank Foundation for the Defense of Democracy.] The report cites an International Business Times report dated June 4, 2014. That, from a country that does not own a single sugar mill.

[ATTACH=full]223439[/ATTACH]
The Star

I can’t argue with you bro. Shida zako jiekee. sitaki matusi

Ati spyuganda, hawo ndio nani, you believe news from unknown sources when Kenyan media haven’t said a word?

Sawa, but unpatriotic fellas like you deserve a hollow point.

Regardless of the quantity smuggled into the country, the sugar and other contraband goods are not taxed and do not originate from the preferential countries. The sugar for instance originates from Brazil and is transshipped from Dubai into the Port of Kismayo and other ports in al Shabaab-controlled areas in Somalia, a report says.

So arresting a bank manager will solve what?

If you don’t know that terrorists need finances and following the money and the facilitators is very essential, you are a lost cause.

Is part of investigation on war against terrorism and it’s finananciers

leads nowhere. a drowning man clutches at straws

@Tarantinoh kuwa serious. Why are they arresting who should be witnesses and giving the false facade that they are suspects

This is why cases fail in our courts. Shoddy investigations