Breaking news: a moment of reckoning

[ATTACH=full]364221[/ATTACH]

BBI reggae has been stopped. Curfew to be extended until 2022 March.

From next week, curfew will be starting from 6pm to 6am and the whole country will be locked down

Lakini kuongea ukweli bbi referendum was the only reason gatheca was to reopen the country. Sasa he has no reason to.

The revenge will be harsh and cold

Ouko is Nominated and not sworn in yet, so, as it stands now, He’s still a CoA judge. My 2 cents.

You seem desperate to see BBI pass. Yet you are comfortable in Texas where you know it won’t affect you. I wonder why.

He was only counting on bbi as his only legacy, seeing that his big 4 agenda chieth never materialized. Poor kalewa :smiley:

Mīa hau. Ouko is can not be among the judges since he’s waiting to be sworn in as supreme court judge.

BBI will pass. Don’t underestimate the people who bribed the entire legislature plus senates.

Btw hiyo big 4 ilizama hivyo tu. Nobody even talks about it.

I want BBI to pass.

Vitu zingine si fair jameni. Counties with many people needs more money.

With a budget deficit of over 1.3trillion where do you want that money to come from, unless you want to pay oxygen tax…and as it is now we are borrowing loans to pay other loans. So genius tell me how will bbi help us sail through this quagmire.

Alafu unga tununue shilingi Mia tatu

So what will you say? 90% of your propaganda is always wrong
[MEDIA=twitter]1393194079148814342[/MEDIA]

What next?

BBI chieth is dead

in Kenya there must be something in Kitchen being prepared…

They will now present the bill through a citizen

As it stood at the time of posting my comment. FYI, i’ve never been afraid of being wrong.