Breaking National Exclusive: MMNN Reveals Who the Deported Nasa Rigger Was

If I was working for the mainstream media, this would have been one of the big stories tomorrow. But since I now work for MMNN, let me just reveal that the American deported from Kenya for trying to rig Nasa in was John Aristotle Phillips, who first came into the American limelight for trying to make a nuclear bomb when in high school.

The fact is, Phillips was just the head of a team and his guys are still around - wonder what the NIS is doing.

Worked as a CIA asset for some time, may be still does.

Read for yourself.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Aristotle_Phillips

http://aristotle.com/about/

Kicks of a dying ass… RWNEBP

Mzee, wikipedia!!! You quote that as your source? I always regard you high but unaniangusha with this. You don’t know how many wikipedia diaries/pages I have created? Anyway sourcing info is free.

si muingie wikipedia mu-edit kama wengine
UOTP!

Regard him “high” ama highly?

You creating Wikipedia pages speaks to your character so I don’t see how this makes guka look bad.

following.

Kijana, I have worked as an information gatherer for eons, maybe from when you were just a few atoms. Wikipedia is not authoritative, but it generally gives verifiable info/intel which can form the basis of further inquiry.

In this case I have given it as the entry point from whence you can get links to other more credible sites, INCLUDING THE GUY’S OWN WEBSITE, sawa?

16 Likes

How many people were put on the plane

@kah tony Me and you never quote except agreeing or just ignore comments. At this point you choose to criminalize my character yet you don’t know what I do…I pity some folks. …ni hayo tu:)

High…take it to ekwiti bank sir:eek:

:D:D you once quoted it as a source of American Intel

I once almost got ma azz deported back to Texas … Lakini my legally govt approved Lanye saved ma azz, wanaweza aje deport sponsor.She simply opened her legs to the concerned entity and decision was reversed.

I knew you would come running with that. How I was waiting for that.

Hapa ni macho tu

all these events way back kutoka jj murder, msando murder, infotrak saying raila is leading in the pole to the supposed raiding of iebc offices will climax on 9th ama 10th by rejection of the official result.

Sijaelewa hapo about what you do inapelekana na kila nimesema aje. I could use some pity, leo nakushow life imebeat

Sawa. Nimeelewa. Utapigia kura wapi

Don’t take any chances, it’s going to get nasty and even if it’s for a few days before things calm down or security forces calm them down you don’t wish to be caught up in any skirmishes.