Key words my friend, "will be’. Then Beijing will place a phone call to Nairobi, and Matiang’i will never talk about the issue again.
Mwax
June 12, 2019, 1:32pm
Hardworking Chinese vs lazy Kenyans…
Hapo ni kweli… Nikama vile you hold a tv remote control and change channels…I think Beijing are the ones holding Ke remote control
#Copied
Andú a nyúmba I being one of them. Hapa tumegongwa below the belt.
Kenyans especially My Kikuyu kinsmen are very vocal and pretentiously angry about Chinese taking over local business in Gikomba , Kariobangi , Kamukunji …etc etc . But
Who leases their buildings to the Chinese ? ,
Who doubles or triples the rent of their houses to kick out locals in favour of foreigners ? ,
Who are the biggest importers of Fake Chinese products ?,
Who Sold Eastleigh to foreigners at 3 to 4 times the prices of the land ?
Who are the biggest brokers for Tanzanian potatoes, fruits , Ugandan eggs , …etc etc .
Who are the majority land merchants who are swindling fellow kinsmen by selling a plot to more than 5 people ?
Who are the biggest complainers of how life is becoming hard and food becoming expensive yet they are busy subdividing every pieces of arable land into plots maguta maguta ?
Everyone ,Political and church leaders are allover crying wolf how our youths are being wasted by Alcohol and drugs , but who sells them ?, do they fall from hell at night ? And BTW do you know that almost all privately owned breweries and distillers companies are owned by Kikuyus ?
We have sold our souls to the devil , we have lost contact with Humanity , majority of us have replaced God with Money . We are officially money worshipers , that’s why killing for money is easier than using money to save life .
Just see how our leaders are shamelessly following men just for handouts and prospects of better earnings in future . Just see how majority of our church leaders are stupid and shamelessly protecting evil activities just for cash .
Just asking ,Kwani Mungu wa Wakikuyu ni Maskini aje ,such that He needs harambees every other Sunday ? , Kwani Mungu wa Turkana , Kitui , Eldoret , Taita etc etc hana haja na harambee ? , Why are some of our church leaders determined to portray Our God as Greedy and Corrupt ?
How comes nyinyi wote mnalia mashida yet you have been in presidency in 3 out of 4 leaderships ?
I want to draw your attention to an advertisement by a foreign owned Money lending Company called Branch . It Goes
" Text the word “mbia” to xxxxx and request for a loan "
That’s how the world rates you . Why don’t they use the word “Pesa” ?
[ATTACH=full]242526[/ATTACH]
#Copied
Kenyans especially My Kikuyu kinsmen are very vocal and pretentiously angry about Chinese taking over local business in Gikomba , Kariobangi , Kamukunji …etc etc . But
Who doubles or triples the rent of their houses to kick out locals in favour of foreigners ? ,
Who are the biggest brokers for Tanzanian potatoes, fruits , Ugandan eggs , …etc etc .
Who are the majority land merchants who are swindling fellow kinsmen by selling a plot to more than 5 people ?
Who are the biggest complainers of how life is becoming hard and food becoming expensive yet they are busy subdividing every pieces of arable land into plots maguta maguta ?
Everyone ,Political and church leaders are allover crying wolf how our youths are being wasted by Alcohol and drugs , but who sells them ?, do they fall from hell at night ? And BTW do you know that almost all privately owned breweries and distillers companies are owned by Kikuyus ?
We have sold our souls to the devil , we have lost contact with Humanity , majority of us have replaced God with Money . We are officially money worshipers , that’s why killing for money is easier than using money to save life .
Just see how our leaders are shamelessly following men just for handouts and prospects of better earnings in future . Just see how majority of our church leaders are stupid and shamelessly protecting evil activities just for cash .
Just asking ,Kwani Mungu wa Wakikuyu ni Maskini aje ,such that He needs harambees every other Sunday ? , Kwani Mungu wa Turkana , Kitui , Eldoret , Taita etc etc hana haja na harambee ? , Why are some of our church leaders determined to portray Our God as Greedy and Corrupt ?
How comes nyinyi wote mnalia mashida yet you have been in presidency in 3 out of 4 leaderships ?
I want to draw your attention to an advertisement by a foreign owned Money lending Company called Branch . It Goes
Haiyaa my fren you hit the head right on the nail… Umesema
#Copied
Hard hitting. Enyewe, why are all this harambee’s being done in kikuyu land ?
Matiang’i ni meffi, he hyped that deportation and work permit issue last year sasa hawezi explain how these guys got permits to do business. This is what will bring Ebola here, there are so many ways I can think of lakini I’ll give him the benefit of doubt.
THE BIG QUESTION : why are these harambees funded from corruption money targeting Kikuyu land every other Sunday… sijasikia moja huko Bondo ama Kimwarer
Mediocre:
Matiang’i ni meffi, he hyped that deportation and work permit issue last year sasa hawezi explain how these guys got permits to do business. This is what will bring Ebola here, there are so many ways I can think of lakini I’ll give him the benefit of doubt.
Naona huyu f-ucker umemuelewa… fake material tu kama hizo za China no difference
June 12, 2019, 2:44pm
#Copied
i think @sakwa and @magreb will like this
I don’t even know, who advised these guys that, harambee’s = Developed. Moses Kuria ali jajaruka. Wonder what he was shown.
Especially @Mrs Shosho and my @SaltyLight
#Copied
Hapa umetia mimba na shot moja tu … kwanza ile ya “kichwa tu”
magreb
June 12, 2019, 3:09pm
Watasema hio pia sisi ndio tumepost!!!
system
June 12, 2019, 3:11pm
Just scrolled thru quickly. If you are talking about what MM posted, no I don’t like such posts for I can detect fake kyuks from miles away. They start off by either stating they are Kyuks, are married to Kyuks or are half Kyuks. This one huwa inanichekesha sana sana. How can you claim to be half Kyuk and then go ahead and pour hate filled vitriol on your people…NB, there is a difference between criticism and hate. As for being married to a Kyuk …well well…hihihihi
Anyway let me re-iterate again…not my kind of post and that is why I am not on FB or Twirra and the likes…
Just scrolled thru quickly. If you are talking about what MM posted, no I don’t like such posts for I can detect fake kyuks from miles away. They start off by either stating they are Kyuks, are married to Kyuks or are half Kyuks. This one huwa inanichekesha sana sana. How can you claim to be half Kyuk and then go ahead and pour hate filled vitriol on your people…NB, there is a difference between criticism and hate. As for being married to a Kyuk …well well…hihihihi
Anyway let me re-iterate again…not my kind of post and that is why I am not on FB or Twirra and the likes…
Truth hurts, ama? Vile tuliuza Eastleigh to Walalos si ndio pia tuna uza arable land in Kiambu, ama niungo pia? Halafu tuitishe maize from Mexico and plastic rice from China
system
June 12, 2019, 3:23pm
maizeroaster:
Truth hurts, ama?
You tagged me right? I explained my reasons for not liking such posts. Nada to do with the ‘truth’, that is how the person sees it, I don’t. I suspect we will read many similar posts before elections. I intend to ignore them all.
Bouncing…