Breaking: I got Dr Mugo's uncut clip

Kuweni ritho muone.

I also have part of the unedited clip. But its only 1minute and 24 seconds in length. But you can clearly see its @Wakanyama with his famous hat

following!

sasa atafute one way ticket to Mehico. the evidence is overwhelming. Now that I believe this story my theory is that one of his assistants was aware of the goings on and wanted to blackmail wakameat. When he failed complying s/he went straight to citizen and setup the camera after getting some $$ in return.

Waiting

Ebu weka, I am waiting for it anxiously

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CN5QqFRUYAAzeWW.jpg

Hapo sasa

Share it on an external google docs file

Problem is as of today 1pm, there was no complainant against @Wakanyama. He may walk free at the end of the day. Someone must have advised him to lay low on the internet. That’s why he isn’t online here or in facebook

Since we are not playing it on the website I dont think this deorro asshat has a point in deleting it.

That’s really bad.

It’s fucking sad to see that kind of an animal being let free. I have bought chipo funga alcohol wana chew kwa bed lakini naongoja asubuhi.

nimevuta stool karibu…sasa weka rink

That ten second cummer deserves to be castrated

That’s Kenya for you. 3 weeks ago it was Pastor Nganga. 2 weeks was Uganda sugar. Now its @Wakanyama. Next week there will be another hekaya and Kenyans will forget about him

This video is not incriminating. The face remains unseen. nani ako na full video

I

If you combine with the other footage shown on Citizen? @Wakanyama 's hat and the checked shirt?

Yes. The burden of proof rests with @Wakanyama to prove that he is not the performing the act even though the clothes and the hat of the criminal resemble his that he wore on the material day

and then it will turn out he never did it after all, a la dr mwiti; or the pastor reportedly caught eating a condoo in ruiru who the extortionists forced to strip to boxers before filming (The standard group apologized to him recently).

Disclaimer…I am not defending this man in any way but remember when i said something in the mwiti case did not add up i was chewed together with churchill…

So you are now on @Wakanyama 's side? But the condoo the pastor ate was very yummy