may he rest in peace
@administrator @Electronics4u pin
[MEDIA=twitter]1517432655574360065[/MEDIA]
Oh
Rest in eternal peace President Mwai wa Kibake+
We are mourning right now
Our condolences to his family and the nation at large
Baba will milk this obviously.
He became President just when 254 needed him most.
MHSRIEP…
RIP
Acha tuone kama kijana wake wa Uganda atakuja kuitisha haki yake
Chief idler @ChifuMbitika you should immediately embark on a fact finding mission to Uganda.
[ATTACH=full]434252[/ATTACH]
Lala Salama
@ChifuMbitika tafasali edit your avatar. We are mourning our former president. Let that old man rest in peace.
Ghasia wacha kusumbua tunalia SAA hii
As a man he had his faults but he took his job as president seriously and Kenya was all the better for it. Rest in peace shujaa Kibaki
Wacha nione Miguna Miguna anasema aje kule twitter
RIP to the Meffi ya Cuuckoo mzee
No. It’s voluntary
Anglo Fleecing iliendaje??
RIP to the Greatest.
This is sad despite his ripe age has claimed it’s subject.
Rest well son of the soil
Amekataa azimio. The writing’s on the wall.
Condolences to a great economist; not only in theory but practise. His first order of business when he was elected President was to teach Kenyans why evading taxes is evil.