The day I’ve been waiting for for a long time. Xi Jinping’s 10 years of brutality and mass murder are coming to an end. I predicted a long time ago that this guy might get executed the way he executed all his enemies. Let’s wait and see. He’s being purged by the top party elites i.e former Chinese premiers and presidents. Wapi @Sambamba …
:D:D google were censoring Indian newspapers lakini wamelegeza kamba. Inaonekana there is truth to this. Yaani dynasty Gathecha, Raila na Jinping wameenda nyumbani? Kweli hii mwaka haina huruma.
For the last two years, there was no place like home for Chinese President Xi Jinping. He had not moved out of his home in Beijing and was not meeting any world leader, not even any prominent CCP leader.
However, on September 14th, the tyrant leader finally moved out of his home for an SCO meeting in Samarkand, Uzbekistan. After a hiatus of two years, Xi departed for Central Asia by a special flight and attended the 22nd Summit of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO).
Young man rudi kwa shimo umetoka, ile ya conspiracies that continue re-happening. This coup has been happening since 2015. Ukiokota bangi kama hizi unatulia kiasi uone kama CNN wanarudia.
Wewe njaruo jokajoko tulia kazi iendelee. Dynasties must fall everywhere. Don’t you know that Xi Jinping is a princeling? Xi jinping na Uhuru hamna tofauti. His father was party chairman under Mao and other leaders for decades.
Kila mtu aende 8 to 10 years kisha aende nyumbani. Mambo ya lifetime king is a no! Zemin and Hu Jintao also lead for 10 years each just like Kenyan leaders.
In Russia Boris Yeltsin did 8 years like the U.S.
Putin was supposed to do only 8 years but when his term came to a close in 2008 he installed Medvedev for 4 years then took over again in 2012.
Everyone in China is now used to 10 year term limits starting from 1990 when communism collapsed.
Sio lazima uambiwe as a leader you just automatically know that after your 8 to 10 years ondokaa state house. That’s why China has grown so fast due to change in leadership. Xi Jinping ni kama Uhuru anaskia ziii hii kiti it belongs to our family. My father fought for independence.
Xi Jinping should vacate on exactly 13th March 2023 at high noon like his predecessors.
In Russia Gorbachev set the ball rolling. He copied the Americans. He added himself only 1 year to make it 7 years and then gave Yeltsin who did 8 years. Putin took over did his 8 years then handed over to Medvedev his puppet but then came back after 4 years.
The problem usually starts here when you start enjoying such pleasures in life. You start believing it is your God given right to live this way forever…