IMPOSSIBLE. In the US, when you work as a defense contractor (SpaceX) you are subjected to what is called “security clearance”. Elmo passed this and was thus allowed to be a defense contractor plus being a prominent figure, it’s hard.
Ati South Africa? He was a Canadian earlier on. So hii story yote ni juu ya Twitter Case files. At this point, I am convinced the far left wing are a very radical and extremwly dangerous humans.
These fellows are completely out of control. They already entered dangerous territory kitambo sana when Obama spied on the Trump campaign and got away with it, then Hillary gave the FBI false evidence of a fake dossier to investigate the prezzo and got away with it…
The very worst one they have done this year is that the FBI is actually manufacturing evidence!
This is unheard of. They raided Trump’s house and created evidence out of thin air ati he is selling nuclear secrets… this is an extremely dangerous criminal allegation.
Then a few days ago after the primaries they said, “Uh no there was nothing important in that house blah blah blah…”
The laws Biden has broken are so many and he doesn’t care because if Trump sues him he figures he’ll be long dead before the judgement is handed down. But as it stands these fuckers could start a nuclear war without consulting congress. They do not give a flying fuck.
That’s why I love the US. In UK unaeza lala ukiwa a British citizen ukiamka kesho hauna citizenship and before you even know, you are deported back to Vumbistan. Google Windrush Scandal
Wow! Aki Democrats. Many years ago, my pastor would say that someday America, the lamb, will speak like a dragon. It’s all written in Revelation 13 look it up! Next thing you hear Christians will be jailed and/or fed to lions like in the Roman era. #Maranatha!