[ATTACH=full]464577[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]464578[/ATTACH]
Dr Rexx Simba approves this statement …
It’s time for the Truth before any Reconciliation …
[ATTACH=full]464591[/ATTACH]
Asante sana bro.
This is what I have been saying here.
Sijui kama ni tribalism ama ni nini why some of our people downplay the atrocities committed by Elizabeth and her soldiers in Kenya, particularly Mt Kenya. Virtually every Meru, Embu, Gikuyu as well as significant numbers of Maasai and Kamba were put in Nazi-like concentration camps between 1952-1961. Tens of thousands died.
In four short years starting 1953, the British hanged 1,500 freedom fighters after sham trials. This has been documented as the most prolific hanging since mediaval times; no country has ever done that ever. And this was in addition to all those shot on the spot by drunk settlers and police.
Halafu unaskia nugu ikisema RIP…
EFF may have a point but they are a Marxist political party
brutal… atrocities … brutal… atrocities…
Get a thesaurus
Some Kenyan bloggers and bonobos are buy typing RIP. Ile matusi nimeachilia huko I will be lucky if my FB account will not be blocked.
Queen alikuwa ni malaya takataka to my eyes.
Malemas handwriting
Ebu direct them to my comments here tuwaelimishe kidogo…by the way I have discovered people here have above average IQs.
Most Kenyans ni ng’ombe sana. Sijui kama ni Mexican soaps na oga movies, wote ni basement-level IQ kama nugu zina mimba…
Yet your eyes influence only your family and farm animals .
[ATTACH=full]464601[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=6]Queen Elizabeth dies: Hahahahahahaha!!! shedding tears for your bloodsucker is a sure sign of stockholm syndrome![/SIZE]
I love the message
Well said…….somebody pin this thread
hapo sawa best S.A president will ever have.
fuckkk the Queen , fuckkk the German royal family , fuckkkk king leopold, fuck the Omani royal family. one day we should nuke those countries
Watajimalisa wenyewe.
Russia ifinye hao nyang’au kabisa this coming winter
Msito Putin amesema no rubbles no gaz
It’s rather interesting that some very Ignorant , Un-Schooled and backward elements of the Putin Fan Club in here do not see the similarities with what Putin is trying to do in Ukraine…
By any other word , shape , colour , justification or method …
COLONIALISM is still COLONIALISM…
And as I said here before …
The brave , united patriotic Nation of Ukraine will prevail in the end …
With or Without your help …
Evil Empires only last a short while …
Those of you who follow events closely know that slowly but steadily , the tide is turning and just like in Afghanistan , Russia is running out of steam , their soldiers are running away from battlefields and in the last one month alone , thousands of square miles of Ukrainian Territory in the East and South have been Liberated …
Winter is coming and history is about to repeat itself once again …
Adolf Hitler found out during his attempt to invade Russia in 1942 …
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gr_-HjefPi0
But the writing is already on the wall …
Russia will fail …and miserably so …
And without NATO even firing 1 bullet in this conflict …:D:D:D
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1o_J42_5o8
SLAVA UKRAINE …!!!
(… or in short - Putin Go F*uck Yourself…) :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]466005[/ATTACH]