Sad day as Dilma is impeached by American puppets but not suspended from politics and holding public office.
(Edited)
Sad day as Dilma is impeached by American puppets but not suspended from politics and holding public office.
(Edited)
We are still blaming the US for our problems?
You need an alternative source of your news, other than CNN and Mpasho.
^ Kwanza, hiyo mpasho.co.ke.
Are you also Brazilian? Coz my superhot, supersexy, super-everything Brazilian supermodel girlfriend is also really concerned about what’s going on.
it’s coup d’etat
Also, an impeachment and a coup d’etat aren’t exactly the same thing,
Mzigo imefika @introvert ingawaje punda amekufa. Wacha Tata ibaki parking tafadhali.
It is to me for this case.
Wewe unajua kitu unasema kweli? Impeachment and coup d’etat are very different things.
We we wacha bwana, that ka political party of hers was corrupt. The only difference btw. now and during Lula’s time is before oil and other mineral prices were high hence it was a ball. When prices tanked, the economy ground to a halt, people wanted someone to hang, and they got the highest ranking witch in the land.
Brazil’s corruption is just too damn high. It makes kina Pattni look like saints.
harsh
and to think that @Jakoyo would have us believe that we live in hell…
Not harsh. Ni ukweli baba.
He is just petty, people should just ignore that fella and he will be irrelevant in no time.
Hehehe… Rajesh ashaenda home Parklands…
The witch bit, that was intentional. Used it to show its a sort of a witch hunt, but the president wasn’t innocent.
One of the biggest scandals involved petrobas, their “National Oil”. And it spanned several years while she was its chairman then minister incharge of oil. The figures are in the billions US$
[ATTACH=full]55319[/ATTACH]