Breaking/Broken News: Miguna Miguna

IEBC blocks Migush from contesting Nairobi Gubernatorial Seat.
hapa matusi itatembea

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekuwVMwqjA4

I thought that somebody had successfully challenged the file format requirement because the magistrate or judge said that it was unconstitutional and belated.

Why has he been barred?

Why don’t you watch the video? The announcer repeats the reason about 10 times.

It says in the video he presented signatures in JPEG format rather than the preferred MS Excel format. So he was turned back. He’s probably furiously shouting at his lackey who is typing his fingers away as we speak.

So the attack on his daughter was a set up for this?

Expand you thinking. Sisi walala hoi hatuwezi poteza bundles ovyo ovyo.Hata kama video niya mwanamke aliye uchi lazima kwanza tujue ni nani na anafanya nini.

He will just correct the anomaly and bring back his documents for approval. A minor setback.

Title is typical Kenyan sensationalism.

Miguna’s application was rejected on a technicality but that in not a barring. He can correct the anomaly in time, or effectively get the IEBC called out for making ridiculous demands that have no justification in the Constitution or Bill Of Rights.

6 days ago, Odunga The Great spoke:

[SIZE=6]Relief for presidential candidates as court outlaws some IEBC rules
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]The only problem here is that it is Miguna Miguna. He might complicate things by going to the media and courts with reams of nonsense, representing himself, and get time-barred. Not that I believe that he has a chance at any elected position. Nobody has ever won by sending grainy phone-cam videos out of their deserted kitchen.[/SIZE]

He has replaced his running mate and will resubmit his papers tomorrow.

@Mathaais,

The first part of your comment is hilarious. Kwani the first running mate refused to campaign from Miguna’s kitchen in Runda?

Miguna is annoyed with our sensationalist media. blowing up stories they do not even comprehend.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a82SR_IeHYI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t81Cned1RU0

This was his original team announcement:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZttHK2rEj5k

[ATTACH=full]103321[/ATTACH]
mzee jakuon wewe …i need your dealers number my ribs are hurting …yaani wewe huwatch hizo videos?:D:D:D:D

Bro,

There are only two ways to see this candidate: either he’s tearing up a TV studio in an interview where he shouts down everybody including the host or hostess, or he’s in that kitchen looking down at what must be a very cheap smartphone, talking unceasingly because it cannot talk back.

When is he taking to the dusty streets, to eat the red dust with us or sink his boating shoes into the black-cotton soil?

Hehehehe. That was fast!

He’s not blocked. Ameambiwa alete signature msoori.

From what I’ve seen with US politics and now local politics, you have to be alert against fake news from mainstream media too…