BREAKING AT STATE HOUSE

Even nusu mkate was totally wrong !

Guys are sabouteurs na hata kazi ya watchman kwa choo na duka ya carpet ya sirkal wasipewe, @FieldMarshal CouchP don’t spoil what was largely a good day for me priss

acheni mchezo manze, siwezi ambiwa nita lie low…niamke tene then you show me it was all in vain. Unye aache ufala joh.

In that case WSR should form the opposition as early as next week.

Why? This works to his advantage. It means that both Uhuru and Raila will each have to give a portion of their share to him. This will work to his advantage come 2022.

@FieldMarshal CouchP amekuja na log files kutoka statehouse fake. FOH na hizi dlls zako.

then i need my vote and my time back

True, maybe Uhuru might attempt to consider this nonsense, lakini hii ata ukiambia Ruto unaeza kula slaps za kidero mpaka ushindwe form ni gani. There’s no way they’d risk the political backlash, or super-kerfuffle :D:D, that their supporters would conjure. I just don’t think it’s feasible.

Nothing good can come from working with sadistc, narcissistic and vindictive individuals, nothing

Breaking news: Concession of election loss coming up in a few minutes.

The place is littered with the bones of all the hapless victims who fell prey to the ogre Raila Odinga! You can count them, starting with the commissioners who were there before akina Chebukati!

they can go fuck themselves… the 5yrs of nusu mkate were nothing but a waste…fuck that shit

Ruto would not agree, uhuru atakuwa anaongeza competition 2022. Lakini at this point Uhuru is really not interested in Rutos opinion

is this credible info?

@admin am I a super user or mini user in ktalk?

I don’t think it’d be worth it. For one, Raila would spend every single day opposing everything Uhuruto do. Secondly, he’d use his position to amass more power, which would work to the Jubilee duo’s disadvantage. Thirdly, there’s no guarantee that he’ll support Ruto’s bid in 2022 if he’s given a government post. It’s just not feasible.

mudavadi has history of corruption; anglo-leasing, goldenbag scam etc…Now you guys want to reward them …fuck off mzee

Guka wacha cheza na emotions ya watu. Allow me to nap bila kuitwa itwa.

Sande sana khocha

Surely kplc hatuna power!!!