BREAKING: Andrew Tate detention by Romanian police extended.

Finyaaaaaaaaaaaaa :D:D:D @Azor Ahai. They are making an example out of him. He was a retard though, you can’t commit crimes and then start boasting about them.

[MEDIA=twitter]1616417238042480641[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1616418390763003906[/MEDIA]

For y’all who are saying that US & UK want him jailed, Andrew Tate and his brother are busy crying to the US and UK to rescue them.

https://www.gandul.ro/justitie/tribunalul-decide-daca-ii-elibereaza-pe-andrew-si-tristan-tate-19911543?utm_source=video_homepage&utm_medium=clicks_video&utm_campaign=video

Shiiet. The Globalists wameamua

Hawa wanatumiwa kumake political statement.

All that time they are yet to find anything incriminating?

Wamemfunga lakini injili yake na ya akina Kevin Samuels itazidi kusonga.

They were half right when they said the new millennia would herald the end of the world as we know it

Lol, kwani how daft are you? Amefungwa juu he is a flight risk (has both UK&US citizenship) and not juu hakuna evidence.

You don’t know how this things work, do you?

What happens when they don’t like you is they arrest you first, then dig up your past and try find where you might have broken the law. Most people are knowingly or unknowingly breakin the law already.

Like Trump’s associates who were arrested in the Russia collusion witch hunt and charged for something totally different.

Or the fake rape charges against Assange

They killed Kevin Samuels…

He should have known better

Seems like you are truly vested in this case. Ni nini walikufanya so that you badly want to see them go down.