Breaking: 793 die in Italy in the last 24hours

[ATTACH=full]293103[/ATTACH]

Italy will be wiped off the face of the earth by dec

Weuh! If situation persist the will be averaging 1000ppl a day. Its a tragedy.

China’s figures are bullcrap.

Incredible numbers in 5 days they will surpass China infections numbers. Staggering. And Italy Covid-19 started like 1 month ago.

By December, the European economy will be so ravaged that they will need help. For Italy to recover yet they were one of the worst performing economies in Europe will need God’s intervention if this thing persist with the same rate.
Already the lockdown that was to end on 4th April will be extended, the PM said.

Spain too seem to be losing it,their numbers are slowly rising

we will be there to rebuild Italy. Wacha nipanguse passport vumbi

Mtapata virus imemaliza watu iko kwa madesks ikingoja the next victims

This is a country of 60 million people, mna upuzi sana na hizi doomsday predictions zenu.

Hii kitu inafifia by June, hakuna vile itafika Dec.

Spit that! Don’t say it again

Italy tunasija

Can you assemble a masserati, or Ferrari…

@captain obvious just to put the numbers into perspective.

Nairobi Bomb Blast in 1998,
Killed 213 people
Injured 4,000 people.

Covid-19 is like 2 - 3 bomb blast everyday in deaths in Italy.

Bomb Blast killed 213 people, so we need 3 blasts to get to Italy death numbers today.

You think such numbers are jokes?

Another numbers.

September 11 in USA killed 3,000 people.

The numbers in Italy suggests in 2 days time it will be like TWO (2) September 11 attacks in terms of death rate.

All in 1 country within ONE MONTH.

Now digest that first.

I wonder why Egyptians aren’t dying?
People who come from ancient civilisations seem to be very susceptible.

That means on average, for the past 24hrs, atleast 30people have been dying every hour…pray for Italy

Guys u are forgetting one thing…99% of the people dying in Italy have pre-existing chronic conditions. They were to die anyway - covid19 is just fastfowarding their deaths and they be done with it. The virus is not eliminating the productive sekshen of the populace …ITALY will still be there after covid19 is done ferrking them proper.

2600 health workers infected
59 nuns infected…

Going by the statistics, Spain, USA and Germany also on upward trend.

[ATTACH=full]293127[/ATTACH]

its like flu, you can get it more than once…so tegea tu apo…China and singapore are bracing for a second wave, seems we are in for a long haul