Brazilian Grand Prix

Felipe Massa is saying good bye to his home fans as he retires at the end of the season.

Roseberg may win his first title today.

Its raining which will make the race very interesting.

Race starts at 7pm Kenyan time.

riccirdo the entertainer ashinde…

Team Hamilton all the way.
I pray they haven’t tampered with his engine today.

Well, we started off with the safety car…they’ve sucked all the juice out of the race, I was expecting total drama since it’s raining

So far so good. Lakini safety car has been deployed for most of the race so far.

Ever smiling boy

Ata mimi ni Team Hamilton lakini Rosberg akichukua hakuna shida. It’ll make for a good “like father like son narrative”.

Safety car once again!

Nini imefanyikia raikennon

kwani Lazima uchange tyres Mara ultra soft ,Mara super soft Mara compact

race stopped…

Crashed out. Poor visibility. I doubt the race will be completed

Team LH too…hoping Rosberg crashes or his engine fails. Mercedes have done everything so that he wins this year’s championship.

back to the garage…[ATTACH=full]67479[/ATTACH]

Of what benefit would Mercedes gain if Roseberg wins the championship and not Hamilton? I believe the engine crash were just bad luck.

I guess to have a nice story of a father then later his son having won the championship. Let’s face it, thou LH and Rosberg have known each other since their carting days there is no way the latter can beat LH all things constant as Lewis is marginally quicker than Rosberg hence the fishy engine failures.

Another red flag because of the rain! They should just call it off and we meet again in Abu Dhabi.

Race restarts under safety car…LH is a master in the rain

Red flag still on

I think we should meet in Abu Dhabi