Brainless Blecks Praying For Israel, Ukraine While This Is Happeining Next Door In DRC

If Israel was as terrible as you say it is these people wouldn’t be surrendering to them

Shait! Yaani wameua hadi kíhíí @digi wakamuacha matako juu…

Alafu huyo mada in black Dera mwenye matiti iko nje must have been a very beautiful woman. What a waste.

Solution yangu about Congo is easy. Train and arm everyone. If these people even the women had guns and could shoot back, rebels would think twice before invading.

Rebels wenyewe other than M23, I’ve seen them. They are ordinary looking mathafakas like @johntez_addi_gaza_ms and his fellow thieves. They even dress casually hadi jezi za Man U lakini wako na silaha

M23 on the other hand, they are professionally trained and we’ll equiped. I say better than KDF.

You are weak and therefore, you will be killed.

Unauwawa wewe ni mtoto?

It’s interesting that other Arab countries are also unwilling to accept Palestinian refugees into their countries, a few years ago, Egypt hosted some Palestinian refugees, and they were quite the entitled bunch. If the said “occupier” was any other nation, I’m convinced the dynamics would be extremely different, something about Jews rubs them the wrong way.

Kwanza what they did in Kuwait was worse. They were taken in alafu when Saddam Hussein invaded Kuwait, they supported him.
Hao so called Palestinians are extremist Egyptians and Syrians. Ata Palestine was only used because the Romans wanted to mock the Jews. They renamed the land after their enemies who no longer existed at that point

The first pic happened in Ethiopia. President Abiy believes he’s Jesus, and that God has sent him to kill all the Amhara’s. We discussed it here a few days ago.

Unfortunately I don’t think that mass of land will be void of conflict any time soon, especially with the advent of social media. It’s a religious war but most people shun to call or deem it so, and unfortunately social media limits the context to gory images, some craftily imposed to illicit emotions,and yet one of the reasons submitted by Hamas over the October 7 attack, was over the sacrifice of a cow.

Mo Ham head literally said that before the world ends Muslims would have to fight against Jews and they would be granted victory over them