It has become very clear to me that men have it harder in life than women. Some of my cousins who joined uni last month seem to be living very different lives.
The boy lives on campus and borrows little money from me from time to time and you can tell that he’s really struggling already, dude is starting to get skinny.
On the other hand the girl lives outside of campus and she recently got a new oppo phone and flew to mombasa as well last week. she also goes on dates/shopping in nice looking places every other weekend and also flexed a 160k mpesa expenditure. i can tell you right now sio mzazi wake ndio anam fund.
Yaani dem as long ako na matako mzuri maisha haiwezi kua ngumu. In this game called life mwanaume una anza kama umpigwa 10 nil.
So birrioneas muone vijana huruma na mupatie hao kazi before you consider the other gender.
Hata job recruitment is rigged towards them, words like ‘female applicant encouraged to apply’ tells you all. Lakini kazi ngumu za field zenye malipo duni, patia vijana.
The years between 18 to 30 are very hard for a man as he has no value. As he works hard and smart, he learns important life lessons from his experience during this period. Through his hard work, the young man will likely be doing great in his career and has some wealth. He seems to struggle less as he has experienced it all.
The woman on the other hand has a high value between 18 to 25 years because in this period her fertility is appreciated. Several men want to take court her and she appears to be a hot commodity in the market. Some make mistakes by believing that this period will continue to eternity and therefore they don’t invest in their careers, work smart or undergo the experience of their male counterparts in the same age bracket. As they age (between 30-40) their fertility drops and the attention from the males declines. Most of them become bitter because they lack a career, no wealth and therefore they have to work to meet the high standards of living they had between 18-25 years.
Don’t chase women!, Work smart on your purpose. Women are like whiskies. Whisky is a luxury and you decide which whisky you want to drink depending on the number of years, your pocket depth, and how you want it served.
How is it that majority of hoes/prostitutes are very fine looking women. Kwani Hizo matako na Sura zao weren’t enough to find them a lifetime partner before they embarked on whoring as a means of living…
Beauty and ass is not a guarantee to keep a man. Hao wasichana warembo unaona wamejaa baggage sana. Most of them feel entitled to some things just because they are pretty. As for men such women wont make good wives and will be a headache in the marriage and men want peace. Having such a woman is just bringing yourself unnecessary problems and insecurities. Such women are there to satisfy your sexual urges and needs. Ukitosheka you disappear to embobut.