For a woman its easy as ABC unless its a male dominated profession the whole board was totally all female i guess i should have decode the signs…
I was called at 9.30am niende interview iko 11am considering mancave iko Buruburu naenda hadi Hurligham hata fare pahali imetoka only God knows alafu nazungushwa :(![]()
So looking at your resume they should have known you were overqualified without even interviewing you. This is bullshit. Its just another way of denying you a job. Hustle on.
am sorry , utapata tuu. Take heart. Usikuwe discouraged. Just focus on the positives and just forget about the disappointments, they’ll just drain you and you need to radiate positive energy when you are job hunting. Stay positive and stay focused. Ukikosa , think of it as their loss and focus on the next thing coz hii kufocus on what dint work will just make you feel low for nothing. Wacha nikutafutie video ingine hapa itakupea motisha. Achana na mambo ya disappointments and focus on what is working otherwise God will open the door, you stay positive ,stay focused, count your blessings, do your best to stay happy and grateful. Keep a gratitude journal ndio ukilala you sleep with positive thoughts and wake up uplifted and positive. Negativity kaa mbali nayo. I know its tough but you are tougher bro.
Here it is. Ukisikia uko down come back and watch. Its really encouraging.
Iza boss. Saa hii most audit firms are recruiting. I’m pretty sure huwes kosa kama unatafta hata kama ni soft landing.
sijaelewa hio story mahali umeingiza dryfry material.
I know right?? Crap tupu!! I thought if one is overqualified it’ll actually be better for the company…more experience and skills to benefit them etc…so sad!
Pole sana. It’s hard out there. In the meantime, as you send applications here and there…enda Kariokor Market, with 1000 bob, get 5 Maasai Sandals for men each @200, very good quality … uzia hao watu wa Buruburu (start with friends); Cheers Baba’s have money to spend…get your profit, add more items to your product pool and you’ll see yourself grow. You won’t have to go for these crap interviews. (Bunch of stupid heartless people:mad::mad:)…Think about some form of business as you seek employment.
Juu this is Sex and Prostitution Forum so for the post to be relevant here ilimbidi aweke Dry Fry:D
Wale walisema woishe wakihurumia boi. Angewaomba coomer.
Okay that’s was completely unprofessional. They gave you only 2hrs to prepare and commute? They are not organized. You don’t want to be working for such people. Be positive and take it as practice. You now have an idea what kind of questions they will ask in the next one.
mkisii meffii niaje
Mbukusu mjinga usiniquote tena kuniuliza upus!
sawa mam
Thanks for the motivation from now i have to see every challenge as a stepping stone to greatness
standard mtaani are very low. Probably the guy being interviewed was more qualified than the interviewing panel.
I have a cousin anafanya construction management degree, does that field have jobs?
Boy child should be serious entrepreneurs. Fuack employment.