Nakama hauna jiko?
Utaamka before you die. Sweating and heart beating very very hard. And also very terrified. Only that utakuwa too weak to move.
Marry a nagging wife
This shit is getting out of control…
Ken KOSGEI from Eldoret borrowed Ksh 45,000 from KCB Bank and placed all the stake on REAL MADRID yesterday using 2 different accounts.
He was found under this tree this morning. Kijinyonga juu ya sporpesa ni mbaya…
si tumeambiwa ni school fees ya campo tena?
:D:D:D thii ukiumaga hehe
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]YOU ARE A PU.SSY BITCH, BUT…
http://i3.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/000/005/500/Doitbrock.jpg http://i2.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/000/117/267/9e2.jpghttp://i0.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/original/000/000/478/Mootdoitfaggot_1.jpg [/SIZE]
http://erikahoward.ca/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/You-can-do-it-BABY.jpg http://fitafterfifty.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/pointer-resized.png http://timsfitness.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/43517154.jpghttp://cdn.meme.am/instances/58339122.jpg
http://cdn.meme.am/instances/31624710.jpg http://www.quickmeme.com/img/b0/b0813ebdd95539d48845cd87d7d68922c6084b55e2601328d5880295a676d860.jpg
Problem is when some people use gambling as an investment. Gambling is for having fun, but due to greed of organisers and gamblers it ends like this…tragedy. The maximum amount should reduced from 20k to 5k
That rope used for suicide will fetch you a fortune from fishermen from Lake Victoria.
actually not, depending on how you do it, you lose consciousness slowly it’s like drifting off…quite pleasant really
then darkness sets in…that’s as far as I got. sijui what happens next…my guess is, you sh it yourself
kwaaniii, we ni mganga?
Patia watu hekaya
Sorry 4 the confusion. The latter story is true
Alete hekaya ama akalie ile seat ya NVs brought to you by @Web Dev Reloaded
Surely, real Madrid has lost before, why would any same person trust their instincs this much when probably they have been wrong on so many things before? This boy could not be helped. Natural selection as has been said…
Kutaka kukufa haraka ni kuoa okuyu, no hate lakini nilibatizwa.