Today we celebrate international day of the girl child… the girl child has been advocated for by numerous NGOs Government and even the private sector in matters education health employment opportunities et al until they have forgotten the boy child…99% of my female classmates back in Campus got employed within six months of graduation while some of the male counterparts are still tarmacking up-to- date. Take for instance the latest jicho pevu-Extra Judicial Killing, the life expectancy for the average slum boy child reduced to almost 25 years due to Drug abuse, Criminal activities,illetracy, unemployment etc which are purely as a result of negligence of the boy child with so much attention given to the girl child. Methinks the government oughts to also put in place incentives that will see the boy child emancipated just like they did for the girl child
i like your post but jicho pevu is not an authority…however, the biggest danger to the boy child is the proliferation of fangi that is making them lose their heads in their late teens…
life expectancy of a boychild yeah i concur true it has reduced
Wakubwa nimetafuta hio kifo cha mende ya jicho pevu pale youtube na sijaipata. Inaweza kuwa wapi?
Fucking feminist world.
Today I just told a guy I met that if I ever ‘accidentally’ have sex with a 17-year old (they are all over the bars), I will kill before I chew the rest of my life in Kamiti. Just eliminate the evidence and complainant; I might as well do time for murder, kwani whats the difference?
The laws we have passed to protect the ‘gal-child’ and women are just ridiculous - imagine you can get 10 years for ‘caressing’ an unwilling woman! 10 years for touching, when we always touch in mats?
Bullshit!
What happened to the chauffer driven merc kama you are always touching in matatus… @FieldMarshal CouchP
kwa mkundu yako,brare fukin shiet ,takataka
Mungiki nini ukusumbua meffi?
The Rich Also Cry…Go figure!
Its a brand new world created by the feminazi. According to them all evil are caused by men, now waiting for them to make being born male illegal.
There will come a time females will be walking on the streets naked, and they will rub their genitalia against men. And if you dare have even an erection, you get imprisoned.
Boys who are under 18 are charged and jailed for sleeping with their agemates
This issue needs to get more attention but our useless mpigs wamenyamaza tu.
it depends on the stupidity of the magistrate…
Hapa ukapata judge kama Njoki Ndung’u ama Mumbi Ngugi kwisha
let’s look at it this way. when two minors have sex by mutual consent, who abused the other?
And yet nothing happens to girls who do the same thing.
There is mutual consent so none of them abuses the other
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sl55TubO02Q
brings this to mind.for all the shinny eyes…