boulevard of broken dreams......yours is a hit or a miss?

I cannot promise you that it is easy. In fact it is one of the toughest jobs around. You can start here www.babypips,com/school
When you are done with that get a good mentor to get you started.

Also while studying there, do not strive to get everything. But make sure you finish the whole course.

thanks chief

JAB has screwed people

not really, even guys who got admitted to their dream courses majority r struggling financially na kazi zao zina stress kibao…those who never made it to theirs but fell for alternatives r doing much better in my opinion

hio point moja huniuma mpaka wa leo nikiikumbuka ati 67 na niko na 66 fuck jab

The irony of the strings of fate.

that lowering of points by JAB really sorted somebody i know. they thought they had missed out but that gave them a chance. saa hii ako msc akiendea phd.

shifting goal posts has been the trend since primary. Still trying to score but not sure which side to kick the ball:(

Lakini the obsession you people had with UON was out of this world

A miss

Wanted to be a designer na saa hii nachora and wonder would somebody really pay for it.

What i usually never understand is that we were told for you to succeed you have to go to campo but i later see so many successful people some who even didnt finish secondary

hii ndo huwa mbaya, it’s like jumping queues all the time

[ATTACH=full]62428[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

i guess before the poliferation of mid level colleges and some getting charter it was among the prestigious public uni around

try marketing your stuff you never know when lady luck might come knocking

me from class 1 had been feeling my books with drawn Lions, by class 7 one of my drawings was selected as a piece displayed in the library, I insisted to only join sec schools which had Art and Design, and here am still working as a designer but don’t think cause ur doing what u like there are no frustrations, we have stupid bosses, stupid clients who can really piss u off, stupid institutions which make ur job very difficult, though I have followed my heart mostly and made the target limit I dreamt for eg Boxing and Hockey, the only thing I have not made yet is a good comfortable happy life I dream of

wanted to be a dentist , my weighed cluster for it was 46.1 and the required was 46.5 … I went on to become the best software developer. wanted a wedding but now have tutoto twingi huko nje . … sadness of life.

Indeed 90% of the people who never went to campus yet succeed over compensate, while campus schooled fellows procrastinate their dreams.

hio mentally siwes pea mtoi wangu i will guide them and let them decide

Described me but Mimi I discovered sportpesa