Tuambiane ukweli.
I will be so happy if the OKA+Kieleweke faction endorses Mudavadi for president. I will wake up at 3am to vote for him. Both Raila and Ruto are unfit to run this country. Raila has so much political baggage he can’t rule effectively. Ruto on the other hand is a corrupt and grudge harbouring fellow.
100%
Chifu Mbuta leo umenena.
Seems like it’s going to be Mudavadi.
If you look at RAO henchmen akina Orengo, you can notice that they have quietly gone back to mashinani to campaign. There is no wave to ride.
Wakenya wacheni kujiona special. Mnataka mtu clean awe president wenu kwani nyinyi mko clean? Kenya ni nchi ya wakora, wafisadi, watu lazy, hypocrites kwa makanisa kila Sunday, you don’t deserve a clean person as your president, mwafaa mnyoroshwe na Ruto miaka kumi mpate akili. Kanyari na Prophet Owuor wameeka wakenya kwa mfuko,
Mdvd as president :eek: this country would be run by all manner of powerful cartels and he wouldn’t dare do anything about it. This country needs a no nonsense visionary dictator kama Martha Karua. Akikunja uso, everybody takes cover under tables
Sandé
I would be glad
nitalala voting day… siwezi waste siku voting for thieves and have beens
Ningekuwa Kirinyaga ningepigia Martha kura but since she isn’t running for president nitalala pia.
Madvd cant be prezzo he is very toothless nigga. Best fit to be a deputy.
Peter Kenneth mambo yote
PK is a loser. Conceded defeat in 2012 after 1 hr of counting the votes. Siwesi tupa kura.
Tumeishi kuongozwa na watu weusi. wacha tujaribu mtu mweupe sasa
[ATTACH=full]390639[/ATTACH]
Why trust a Kenyan whose both names are foreign? Peter Kenneth?
Bado kuna Dida
Even Raila Odinga is foreign to me
Former Gatanga MP Peter Kenneth and Equity Bank CEO James Mwangi are in the five-man shortlist Mt Kenya tycoons have given ODM leader Raila Odinga to consider for his running mate.
The others are Health Cabinet Secretary Mutahi Kagwe, his Agriculture counterpart Peter Munya, Nakuru Governor Lee Kinyanjui and Royal Media Services owner SK Macharia.
The same list, sources tell the Star, will also be shared with One Kenya Alliance leaders as they prepare to announce their joint candidate for president.
The names were arrived at after a series of secret meetings in the last few weeks. They already have been shared with Raila’s team.
Raila has yet to decide on his number two. He reportedly will make that decision after February next year when the campaigns proper will be on.
“We believe any of them will represent our interests and we are willing to put money behind Raila’s campaign should he pick one of the five,” a senior member of the Mount Kenya Foundation said.
Multiple sources close to the foundation said Kenneth is atop the list because of his political experience. He was the MP for Gatanga for 10 years and served as assistant minister for Finance.
Kenneth also hails from Murang’a, considered to be the cradle of Central’s politics. He is also said to already enjoy a good working relationship with Raila and is well known in central Kenya.
The Equity CEO’s name has been thrown into the ring as well because of his ability to raise campaign financing.
“Naming him as running mate alone will guarantee at least Sh10 billion from Mwangi and his network of friends,” a pro-Raila MP said.
This is the way