Tafakari hayo.
There are others who have armed themselves to lower the cost of dying
You mean the same farmers that keep getting finessed by the govt even though their person is at the top? :D:D:D
This propaganda type is called ‘transfer’ - speaker attempts to persuade us through the indirect use of something we respect, such as farming in this case, to promote his ideas.
:D:D:Darrors puppets cant meme… mumefinywa makende wacha walete hizo zero tax shop uoze na hizo mahindi zako na fertlizer
Agrarian Farming.
UnatuEnjoy.
Apples and oranges
This is something that can only be posted by a fool sans degree.
Eiihh! Njaruomen today are out in force defending orangutaness…
Picture 1: Citizens who are tired of slavery and want economic freedom.
Picture 2: House negroes working hard on the plantation to please the master after wamerushiwa donated fertiliser.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/20230321_080249-jpg.501735/
Do you realise that by the orangutans putting out their testicles for zakayo to squeeze, they ensure that you retain the liberty to abuse strangers using your cheap Chinese phone?
I wonder how I came to be in the same country with you…though I understand our range of faina is rather big…
Sawa omera. Continue dying for us like Jesus. Mimi wacha niendelee kula malanyez…
Yule kijana alikufa Jana Sasa alikufa nini?
The trees of liberty and freedom must be watered time after time by blood in order to continue bearing fruits.
You coward. You want to tell us that you can shoot with a rope
I don’t refuse. So long as it is not my blood. Yangu is too precious…
Then stop interrupting those married to the cause.
Leta bibi yako arudi kwako na pedigree high IQ yerro yerro…
Major Gen. Frank Hummel-The Rock (Movie)?
Hatutaki genetic disorders kwa lineage ya huku