Booooriiiiiing Life

Now that we figured out the earth is claimed to be sphere because our eyes are also spherical and we only see a reflection of themselves…

anyway. Am stuck in a Community with no Electricity. No company.
Nothing.
just creepy silence. Stone cold soul rendering
Calmness.
Am just waiting for a damn contract to mature so i can get the hell out of this place.

where the fuck are you people?

Wewe ndio.wale watu hujinyonga.Siku ikifika tafadhali tumia kamba ya nylon…

I don’t know man si unaweza uliza neighbours nani anataka mkate kutoka duka uendee… I guess that would entertain you.

Kwani ni wapi huko?

That sounds like heaven to me…except for the electricity and obviously lack of fibre internet connection. One day I will find a corner in Kenya with a few neighbours and sprawling green fields where I can slowly die of old age.

Kimakia my guy! You promised to suck or was it sack my ding dong. What happened :confused:

I could suck/sack you right now but am as high like a kite yaani tiara…when guys in my TV start a shoot out najaribu kuingia chini ya kiti lakini sitoshei…Those shot guns wacha tu.
Let.me deal with the moment first.Rakini usijifiche sana I also hope you are peeled off

Oh no not this again

Which language are you using to write.

Never mind the ranguage…borako you andastand

Did you have to bring up the mkate issue.

Right here goddammit!

Bomoeni makabati bila kele

[ATTACH=full]193444[/ATTACH]