Booming wedding industry

So one of my close girls wants a beach weddo, samantha bridal has been the place to be, this weekend searching for a right package…

Trust me, from spas n wellness centre…to dazzling maldives holiday packages. To charter flights of over 150 guests to diani…for weddings.Weuuh this is industry is booming for biz…no wonder kenyans can spend over 6 million on a card only small weddo…
Not to mention 200k gown :smiley: :smiley:

To all the biz gurus try this industry it’s ripe for sowing …coz kenyan couples are willing to spend to ALOT for a weddo

PS:the models as seen livr on KTN are spotless in real life,team mafisi wanakula na macho…

[ATTACH=full]32439[/ATTACH]

tutakujia Keki na bridal maids kamrembo

Sawaz ni fine utalipa kwa vile ntakuconnect

Mm na harusi hapana…a civil wedding is good for me…na silipi mahari piaa

mimi sikulipa mahari mbaya mbaya na sitambui harusi

No wonder you want to be married in Deep West, where it’s all rhumba and no substance…

Deep west ni nini sasa…

I am into this industry iko na mulaz sana if you know what you are doing. hakuna cha njanuuary.

Akuna cha bure…mahali mtatoa

Ok…kwanza kwa decor

Bt I found sme guys too extravagant like sme photographers charging minimum 250k for photoz only
And others cn offer better deals !!

Nimeona momo safi KTN. …the singer

A club in Nairobi West

I would advise better deals as long as they deliver to customers expectations.

This site has adverse effects was thinkin of the same :(…she is Atemi

ok…that comment was upuzzzy from a muthee kumbe!!

Mi nta comment afta game ya arsenal na ka team flani

Wee, kamomo tusizoeane ama nikupachike mimba ukae round nikama umemeza dunia nzima…shenji!

Ha. :)Nimejua where to enter the industry…

We toro ta Joramu…nkt