This pretty much sums up like 95% of Ktalk, musichome your bookshelves na YouTube subscriptions tafadhali
[ATTACH=full]444303[/ATTACH]
I have only read The God Delusion, The Bell Curve (@Sambambaās favorite), Sapiens by Noah Yuval Harari and 1984. All the others are trash, especially whatever book house nigga Thomas Sowell(Biggest Uncle Tom in history) has written and that sijui whatever laws of power. Upuzi.
Utilitarianism
The Art of War
Outliers
Lakini hii storo ya average intellect just tell your nyanye. At least we are doing something about the average intellect unlike people like you who donāt know that they donāt know.
Art of War
Atlas Shrugged
Brave New World
The Handmaidās Tale
Guns, Germs and Steel
48 Laws of Power
The Prince
I feel personally attacked.
Huyo anapenda kulamba matako ya wazungu sana.
Ukiona vile alikuwa anatetea Trump, you just die in cringe.
Thomas Sowell is the greatest black American alive
You have made me wary about the books I read. Wish there was an authentic scale somewhere on the internet lest I absorb almost everything wrong
Reading is all about exercising your intellect. You will agree with authors on some points but disagree with others. But you have to stretch your intellect. It is analogous to lifting weights to develop a strong frame.
The alternative is not reading any books, or only reading books pre-selected for you by someone else, very terrifying prospects imo
Ignore the 48 laws of power at your peril. Sooner than later, you will realise that huwezi kunia mafwi kubwa kuliko boss yako.
Rubbish. There are only 3 books in all of literature that you āhaveā to read, none of which is a self-help title popular among prison inmates and rappers :meffi:
In an alternative universe
Who said so?
This is like taking a form 1 book list and scoffing at whoever still reads them. Even the highly intelligent walipitia form 1 at some point. Conflating intelligence with level is midwit tier behaviour bonobo.
Ni jaba hunipeleka huko, usitake ona vile mimi hurusha ndoano kwa zile chopi huambua
Masculinity and other hate crimes by Dr. Nira Cain-NāDegeocello
Blackās want a pity party, someone to tell them how others are to blame their problems, instead of those who tell them that their problem is the ghetto culture they inherited from Irish immigrants