sawa acha nishughulike

jibambe na iyo

Rational Male - Rollo Tomassi.

https://download-space.com/en/sign-up.html saidika apo na soo moja

unzip alafu ukue na epub reader

nataka tu heshima yako,furaha yako ndio ujue mahali bidii yangu imetoka

It’s a strategy…

Bro, si unitumie full version. Thanks

mzito hii book yako imepigwa copyright mbaya,ni either ubuy amazon ama iyo link nlikuskumia apo juu wandai 1 dollar for soft copy…most other links are trash

Hio one dollar ni vako. Ukienda kulipa, unalipishwa for 30days access.

If you’re looking for a way to get any of the books listed here in PDF format, you can contact me

na si eithin io 30 days access utakua umedownload io book yako and then some ama? for a dollar

I have read the 2 Orwell books, 2 of the Chinua Achebe books and 2 by Homer. Hizo zingine I keep saying I’ll read but have never

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]1984 & Animal farm?

Wapi vitabu za Fyodor Dostoyevsky ,the karamazov brother s,the crime among others,very insightful books about human nature.

nifty

only science fiction here is Huxley
yet kuna authors appearing more than once, in the same genre!!

list ingekua in accordance to genres, not kutapatapa

Your mind only thinks about bashing men? Damn shame your peasant parents wasted all that fees on you. I wish your daddy jerked off:meffi:

1. The river between ~ Ngugi wa Thiong’o

Weapons of Mass Instruction by John Taylor Gatto
The Ultimate Evil by Maury Terry
the most dangerous superstition by Larken Rose
Behold a pale horse by Bill cooper
Matrix Revealed series by John Rappoport

and…
people who don’t mind astrology:D:D kama mimi…
sun signs and love signs by Linda Goodman are Very Entertaining

bizzaro is still underrated as a genre

[ATTACH=full]328653[/ATTACH]